PublishPress Capabilities Pro 2.42.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (268 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: PublishPress Capabilities is the access control plugin for WordPress. You can manage all your WordPress user roles, from Administrators to Subscribers.
zh_CN: PublishPress Capabilities 是 WordPress 的访问控制插件。您可以管理所有 WordPress 用户角色，从管理员到订阅者。

en: Note: Control of custom post statuses is %1$sdisabled%2$s.
zh_CN: 注意：自定义帖子状态的控制是 %1$s已禁用%2$s。

en: Note: Status-specific post editing capabilities are %1$sdisabled%2$s.
zh_CN: 注意：特定状态的帖子编辑能力是 %1$s已禁用%2$s。

en: Admin Menus
zh_CN: 管理菜单

en: Admin Menus allows you to edit the admin menu links and control who has access.
zh_CN: Admin Menus 允许您编辑管理员菜单链接并控制谁有访问权限。

en: You do not have permission to manage menu restrictions.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理菜单限制。

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: Saving Menu Order...
zh_CN: 正在保存菜单顺序...

en: Saving Menu Name...
zh_CN: 正在保存菜单名称...

en: Menu Name can not be empty.
zh_CN: 菜单名称不能为空。

en: Change Icon
zh_CN: 更改图标

en: Search icons...
zh_CN: 搜索图标...

en: Menu icon updated
zh_CN: 菜单图标已更新

en: Error updating menu icon
zh_CN: 更新菜单图标时出错

en: Duplicate menu with this Menu URL already exists
zh_CN: 具有此菜单 URL 的重复菜单已存在

en: Duplicate submenu with the menu url already exist
zh_CN: 具有此菜单 URL 的重复子菜单已存在

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Archive Pages
zh_CN: 归档页面

en: Single Pages
zh_CN: 单个页面

en: Select pages...
zh_CN: 选择页面...

en: You can select page types where this element will be added.
zh_CN: 您可以选择将添加此元素的页面类型。

en: Select post types...
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型...

en: This will add a metabox on the post editing screen. You can use this feature to add body classes only for that post.
zh_CN: 这将在文章编辑屏幕上添加一个元框。您可以使用此功能仅为该文章添加主体类。

en: Visibility Statuses
zh_CN: 可见性状态

en: Visibility Status Capabilities
zh_CN: 可见性状态能力

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Read
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Edit Others
zh_CN: 编辑他人

en: Delete Others
zh_CN: 删除他人

en: Can set posts to this status
zh_CN: 可以将帖子设置为此状态

en: Can read posts in this status
zh_CN: 可以阅读此状态下的帖子

en: Can edit other users' posts in this status
zh_CN: 可以编辑此状态下其他用户的帖子

en: Can delete other users' posts in this status
zh_CN: 可以删除此状态下其他用户的帖子

en: Configure post status properties, post types
zh_CN: 配置帖子状态属性，帖子类型

en: Toggle all capabilities for this status
zh_CN: 切换此状态的所有能力

en: %s: assigned by Permission Group
zh_CN: %s：由权限组分配

en: This capability is %s
zh_CN: 此能力为 %s

en: It is required in addition to the type-specific capability.
zh_CN: 这是特定类型能力之外的要求。

en: shared capability: %s
zh_CN: 共享能力：%s

en: Custom Statuses
zh_CN: 自定义状态

en: Revision Statuses
zh_CN: 修订状态

en: Revision Status Capabilities
zh_CN: 修订状态能力

en: Custom Status Capabilities
zh_CN: 自定义状态能力

en: Can edit posts of this status
zh_CN: 可以编辑此状态的帖子

en: Can edit other's posts of this status
zh_CN: 可以编辑其他人的此状态帖子

en: Can delete posts of this status
zh_CN: 可以删除此状态的帖子

en: Can delete other's posts of this status
zh_CN: 可以删除其他人的此状态帖子

en: Configure status properties, post types, capability requirements
zh_CN: 配置状态属性、帖子类型、能力要求

en: To control revision editing and deletion, install the %1$sPublishPress Revisions%2$s and %3$sStatuses Pro%4$s plugins.
zh_CN: 要控制修订的编辑和删除，请安装 %1$sPublishPress Revisions%2$s 和 %3$sStatuses Pro%4$s 插件。

en: To define and control Revision statuses, install the %1$sStatuses Pro%2$s plugin.
zh_CN: 要定义和控制修订状态，请安装 %1$sStatuses Pro%2$s 插件。

en: To define and control Revision statuses, install the %1$sPublishPress Revisions%2$s plugin.
zh_CN: 要定义和控制修订状态，请安装 %1$sPublishPress Revisions%2$s 插件。

en: To define and control Revision statuses, update the %1$sPublishPress Revisions%2$s plugin to version %3$s or higher.
zh_CN: 要定义和控制修订状态，请将 %1$sPublishPress Revisions%2$s 插件更新到版本 %3$s 或更高版本。

en: To control revision editing and deletion, please set %1$sRevisions Compatibility Mode%2$s to "Enhanced Revision access control"
zh_CN: 要控制修订的编辑和删除，请将 %1$sRevisions Compatibility Mode%2$s 设置为“增强的修订访问控制”。

en: To enable or disable enforcement of custom editing capabilities for any status, click its Post Access cell in the %1$sStatuses table%2$s, then reload this screen.
zh_CN: 要启用或禁用对任何状态的自定义编辑能力的强制执行，请点击 %1$sStatuses table%2$s 中的其文章访问单元格，然后重新加载此屏幕。

en: Block access to Plugins screen via direct link
zh_CN: 通过直接链接阻止访问插件屏幕

en: Block access to Profile screen via direct link
zh_CN: 通过直接链接阻止访问个人资料屏幕

en: Block access to Media Library via direct link
zh_CN: 通过直接链接阻止访问媒体库

en: Block access to Themes screen via direct link
zh_CN: 通过直接链接阻止访问主题屏幕

en: Block access to Users and Add New User screen via direct link
zh_CN: 通过直接链接阻止访问用户和添加新用户屏幕

en: Block by URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 阻止

en: Enter URL to be blocked by role:
zh_CN: 输入要通过角色阻止的 URL：

en: Editing:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Enter the name/label to identify the element under Blocked by URL section of this screen.
zh_CN: 输入名称/标签以识别此屏幕的“被 URL 阻止”部分下的元素。

en: Separate multiple urls by comma. (e.g, %1$s, %2$s).
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔多个 URL。（例如，%1$s，%2$s）。

en: Wildcard Block
zh_CN: 通配符阻止

en: Enable wildcard prefix matching for this URL rule.
zh_CN: 为此 URL 规则启用通配符前缀匹配。

en: When enabled, users are blocked from any URL that starts with the value entered above.
zh_CN: 启用后，将阻止用户访问以上述输入的值开头的任何 URL。

en: Cancel Edit
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Save Edit
zh_CN: 保存编辑

en: An error occured!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Invalid action. Reload this page and try again.
zh_CN: 无效操作。重新加载此页面并重试。

en: All fields are required.
zh_CN: 所有字段都是必填项。

en: Custom item updated successfully
zh_CN: 自定义项更新成功

en: New custom item added successfully
zh_CN: 新自定义项添加成功

en: Wildcard enabled
zh_CN: 启用通配符

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Invalid request!.
zh_CN: 无效请求！

en: Selected item deleted successfully
zh_CN: 选定项已成功删除

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: Hide Hello Dolly from plugin list
zh_CN: 从插件列表中隐藏 Hello Dolly

en: Hide plugin row action links (Deactivate, Activate, Delete etc buttons)
zh_CN: 隐藏插件行操作链接（停用、启用、删除等按钮）

en: Hide Add New Post button from post screen
zh_CN: 从帖子屏幕中隐藏添加新帖按钮

en: Hide plugin row Deactivate button from all plugin lists
zh_CN: 从所有插件列表中隐藏插件行停用按钮

en: Hide plugin row Delete button from all plugin lists
zh_CN: 从所有插件列表中隐藏插件行删除按钮

en: Hide CSS Elements
zh_CN: 隐藏 CSS 元素

en: You can remove other elements from admin area by adding their IDs or classes below:
zh_CN: 您可以通过在下方添加它们的 ID 或类来从管理区域中删除其他元素：

en: Enter the name/label to identify the custom element on this screen.
zh_CN: 输入名称/标签以识别此屏幕上的自定义元素。

en: Element IDs or Classes
zh_CN: 元素 ID 或类

en: IDs or classes to hide. Separate multiple values by comma (.custom-item-one, .custom-item-two, #new-item-id).
zh_CN: 要隐藏的 ID 或类。使用逗号分隔多个值（.custom-item-one, .custom-item-two, #new-item-id）。

en: Target URLs
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: Optional. Restrict this CSS hide rule to specific admin URLs. Separate multiple URLs by comma.
zh_CN: 可选。将此 CSS 隐藏规则限制为特定的管理员 URL。使用逗号分隔多个 URL。

en: Wildcard URL Match
zh_CN: 通配符 URL 匹配

en: Enable wildcard prefix matching for Target URLs.
zh_CN: 为目标 URL 启用通配符前缀匹配。

en: When enabled, this rule applies if current URL starts with any Target URL value.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果当前 URL 以任何目标 URL 值开头，则此规则适用。

en: CSS element updated successfully.
zh_CN: CSS 元素更新成功。

en: New CSS element added successfully.
zh_CN: 新 CSS 元素添加成功。

en: URL targeted
zh_CN: URL 目标

en: URL wildcard
zh_CN: URL 通配符

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 设置更新成功。

en: Admin Menu Order reset successfully. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 管理员菜单顺序重置成功。正在重新加载页面...

en: Admin Menu Names reset successfully. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 管理员菜单名称重置成功。正在重新加载页面...

en: Admin Menu Cache reset successfully. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 管理员菜单缓存重置成功。正在重新加载页面...

en: Admin Menu reset successfully. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 管理员菜单重置成功。正在重新加载页面...

en: Menu deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 菜单删除成功。

en: New menu added successfully. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 新菜单添加成功。正在重新加载页面...

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Menu Name Updated for all roles.
zh_CN: 所有角色的菜单名称已更新。

en: Menu Name Updated.
zh_CN: 菜单名称已更新。

en: Menu Order Updated.
zh_CN: 菜单顺序已更新。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Menu Link
zh_CN: 菜单链接

en: Submenu Link
zh_CN: 子菜单链接

en: Menu Separator
zh_CN: 菜单分隔符

en: Submenu Separator
zh_CN: 子菜单分隔符

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Menu Title:
zh_CN: 菜单标题：

en: My Custom Menu
zh_CN: 我的自定义菜单

en: Menu Title is required.
zh_CN: 菜单标题是必填项。

en: Separator Style
zh_CN: 分隔符样式

en: Line (____________________)
zh_CN: 线（____________________）

en: Empty Space
zh_CN: 空白空间

en: Menu URL:
zh_CN: 菜单 URL：

en: Enter an internal link such as %1s or an external link such as %2s. Any link can only be used once for a Menu URL.
zh_CN: 输入内部链接，例如 %1s 或外部链接，例如 %2s。任何链接只能在菜单 URL 中使用一次。

en: Menu with this url already exist.
zh_CN: 具有此 URL 的菜单已经存在。

en: Menu Capability:
zh_CN: 菜单权限：

en: This is the capability required to see this menu. For example: %1s or %2s If you're entering a custom capability, remember to add and assign it to preferred roles on the capabilities page
zh_CN: 这是查看此菜单所需的能力。例如：%1s 或 %2s 如果您输入的是自定义能力，请记得将其添加并分配给能力页面上的首选角色。

en: Menu Capability is required.
zh_CN: 菜单权限是必填项。

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Save Menu Link
zh_CN: 保存菜单链接

en: Toggle all
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: New Menu Link
zh_CN: 新菜单链接

en: (Can't detect menu name)
zh_CN: (无法检测菜单名称)

en: This menu name is not available in menu global data or directly registered with the menu
zh_CN: 此菜单名称在菜单全局数据中不可用，或未直接与菜单注册。

en: %s Role
zh_CN: %s 角色

en: All Roles
zh_CN: 所有角色

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This option is disabled to prevent complete lockout
zh_CN: 此选项已禁用，以防止完全锁定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1s? %2s %3s
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1s? %2s %3s

en: The capability required to access this menu is %s
zh_CN: 访问此菜单所需的能力是 %s

en: Rename Menu
zh_CN: 重命名菜单

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: No menu found
zh_CN: 未找到菜单

en: How to use Admin Menus
zh_CN: 如何使用管理员菜单

en: usage key
zh_CN: 使用密钥

en: No change
zh_CN: 没有更改

en: This feature is denied
zh_CN: 此功能已被拒绝

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Admin Menus Settings
zh_CN: 管理员菜单设置

en: Hide Submenus
zh_CN: 隐藏子菜单

en: Show Menu Slugs
zh_CN: 显示菜单别名

en: Reset Admin Menus
zh_CN: 重置管理员菜单

en: You can reset admin menu order and name to their original position and names. You can also reset menu cache to fix issue of missing menu.
zh_CN: 您可以将管理员菜单的顺序和名称重置为其原始位置和名称。您还可以重置菜单缓存以修复缺失菜单的问题。

en: Reset Menu Order
zh_CN: 重置菜单顺序

en: Reset Cached Menu
zh_CN: 重置缓存菜单

en: Reset Menu Names
zh_CN: 重置菜单名称

en: Reset Selected Option
zh_CN: 重置选定选项

en: Add New Classic Editor Restrictions
zh_CN: 添加新的经典编辑器限制

en: You can remove other elements from the editor screen by adding their IDs or classes below:
zh_CN: 您可以通过在下方添加它们的 ID 或类来从编辑器屏幕中删除其他元素：

en: Add New Gutenberg Restrictions
zh_CN: 添加新的古腾堡限制

en: Invalid action. Reload this page and try again if occured in error.
zh_CN: 无效的操作。如果出现错误，请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Custom item updated successfully. Save changes to apply restrictions.
zh_CN: 自定义项更新成功。保存更改以应用限制。

en: New custom item added. Save changes to apply restrictions.
zh_CN: 新自定义项已添加。保存更改以应用限制。

en: Hide the Patterns tab in the block editor
zh_CN: 在区块编辑器中隐藏模式选项卡

en: Hide the Insert/edit link button in the Classic Editor
zh_CN: 在经典编辑器中隐藏插入/编辑链接按钮

en: Custom Classic Editor Restrictions
zh_CN: 自定义经典编辑器限制

en: Custom Gutenberg Restrictions
zh_CN: 自定义古腾堡限制

en: Metaboxes
zh_CN: 元框

en: Admin Menu
zh_CN: 管理员菜单

en: An error occurred. Please try again or contact the support team.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请重试或联系支持团队。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Activate Key
zh_CN: 激活密钥

en: Deactivate Key
zh_CN: 停用密钥

en: Connecting to publishpress.com server...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 PublishPress.com 服务器...

en: The request could not be processed due to a connection failure.
zh_CN: 由于连接失败，请求无法处理。

en: Please enter the license key shown on your order receipt.
zh_CN: 请输入您的订单收据上显示的许可证密钥。

en: An unidentified error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未识别的错误。

en: The key has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 密钥已被停用。

en: The key has been activated.
zh_CN: 密钥已被激活。

en: The key has expired.
zh_CN: 密钥已过期。

en: The key is invalid.
zh_CN: 密钥无效。

en: An unknown activation error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知的激活错误。

en: The key provided is not valid. Please double-check your entry.
zh_CN: 提供的密钥无效。请仔细检查您的输入。

en: This site is not valid to activate the key.
zh_CN: 此站点无权激活密钥。

en: The key provided could not be validated by publishpress.com.
zh_CN: 提供的密钥无法被 PublishPress.com 验证。

en: The key provided is already active on another site.
zh_CN: 提供的密钥已在其他站点上激活。

en: The key has already been activated on the allowed number of sites.
zh_CN: 密钥已在允许的站点数量上激活。

en: An unknown deactivation error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知的停用错误。

en: Unable to deactivate because the provided key is not valid.
zh_CN: 无法停用，因为提供的密钥无效。

en: This site is not valid to deactivate the key.
zh_CN: 此站点无权停用该密钥。

en: The key provided is not active on the specified site.
zh_CN: 提供的密钥在指定站点上未激活。

en: If this is incorrect, <a href="%s">request activation help</a>.
zh_CN: 如果这是错误的，<a href="%s">请求激活帮助</a>。

en: Please save settings before uploading site configuration.
zh_CN: 请在上传站点配置之前保存设置。

en: (Locked on by Statuses Pro)
zh_CN: (由 Statuses Pro 锁定)

en: Control custom statuses
zh_CN: 控制自定义状态

en: Control selection of custom post statuses. %s
zh_CN: 控制自定义帖子状态的选择。 %s

en: Apply status-specific capabilities for post editing, deletion.
zh_CN: 为帖子编辑和删除应用状态特定的权限。

en: Enable Custom Visibility Statuses
zh_CN: 启用自定义可见性状态

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s is link markup
en: For Visibility Statuses, %1$senable the Status Control module%2$s in Permissions Pro
zh_CN: 对于可见性状态，%1$s启用权限专业版中的状态控制模块%2$s

en: Apply status-specific, type-specific editing capabilities for Visibility Statuses
zh_CN: 为可见性状态应用状态特定、类型特定的编辑能力

en: License Key Activation
zh_CN: 许可证密钥激活

en: Your PublishPress license key has expired. For continued priority support, <a href="%s">please renew</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 PublishPress 许可证密钥已过期。要继续获得优先支持，<a href="%s">请续订</a>。

en: Your PublishPress license key will expire today. For updates and priority support, <a href="%s">please renew</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 PublishPress 许可证密钥今天将过期。有关更新和优先支持，<a href="%s">请续订</a>。

en: Your PublishPress license key will expire in %d day. For updates and priority support, <a href="%s">please renew</a>. |
zh_CN[0]: Your PublishPress license key (for plugin updates) will expire in %d days. For updates and priority support, <a href="%s">please renew</a>.

en: Key Expired
zh_CN: 密钥已过期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: view %s&nbsp;details
zh_CN: 查看 %s&nbsp;详细信息

en: Update&nbsp;Available
zh_CN: 更新&nbsp;可用

en: Update&nbsp;Check
zh_CN: 更新&nbsp;检查

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Display PublishPress Branding
zh_CN: 显示 PublishPress 品牌

en: Hide the PublishPress footer and other branding.
zh_CN: 隐藏 PublishPress 页脚和其他品牌。

en: Admin Menus: treatment of multiple roles
zh_CN: 管理员菜单：多个角色的处理

en: Most permissive: Any non-restricted user role allows access
zh_CN: 最宽松：任何非限制用户角色允许访问

en: Most restrictive: Any restricted user role prevents access
zh_CN: 最严格：任何限制用户角色阻止访问

en: This controls whether the most permissive or restrictive permissions are applied if a user has multiple roles.
zh_CN: 这控制如果用户有多个角色时，应用最宽松或最严格的权限。

en: Capability Requirements
zh_CN: 能力要求

en: (Default Capabilities)
zh_CN: (默认能力)

en: Custom Capabilities for this Status
zh_CN: 此状态的自定义能力

en: same as PARENT STATUS (%s)
zh_CN: 与父状态相同 (%s)

en: same as %s status
zh_CN: 与 %s 状态相同

en: Enforce status-specific capabilities, or share capabilities with another status.
zh_CN: 强制状态特定的能力，或与另一个状态共享能力。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Revise
zh_CN: 修订

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can set posts to the "%s" status
zh_CN: 角色可以将帖子设置为 "%s" 状态

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can read "%s" posts
zh_CN: 角色可以阅读 "%s" 帖子

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role sees uneditable "%s" posts in admin listing
zh_CN: 角色在管理列表中看到不可编辑的 "%s" 帖子

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can create revisions of "%s" posts
zh_CN: 角色可以创建 "%s" 帖子的修订版

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can edit "%s" posts
zh_CN: 角色可以编辑 "%s" 帖子

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can edit other's "%s" posts
zh_CN: 角色可以编辑他人的 "%s" 帖子

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can delete "%s" posts
zh_CN: 角色可以删除 "%s" 帖子

note: translators: %s is a post status name
en: Role can delete other's "%s" posts
zh_CN: 角色可以删除他人的 "%s" 帖子

en: Role Capabilities for "%s" status:
zh_CN: 角色对 "%s" 状态的能力：

en: Update Status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Edit basic role capabilities
zh_CN: 编辑基本角色能力

en: Toggle all capabilities for this role
zh_CN: 切换此角色的所有能力

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Read
zh_CN: 自定义读取

note: translators: %s is the name of the status that has the same capabilities
en: (same as %s)
zh_CN: (与 %s 相同)

en: Toggle setting
zh_CN: 切换设置

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 发布状态

en: Post Access
zh_CN: 发布访问

en: Edit Posts listing includes posts in this status (even if not editable)
zh_CN: 编辑帖子列表包括处于此状态的帖子（即使不可编辑）

en: Can create revisions of posts in this status
zh_CN: 可以创建处于此状态的帖子的修订版

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to edit custom statuses.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限编辑自定义状态。

en: same as %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 相同

en: Custom status control is disabled until you activate the %1$sPublishPress Statuses%2$s plugin. See %3$sCapabilities > Settings%4$s for details.
zh_CN: 自定义状态控制已禁用，直到您激活 %1$sPublishPress 状态%2$s 插件。详情请参见 %3$s能力 > 设置%4$s。

en: Custom status control is disabled until you install the %1$sPublishPress Statuses%2$s plugin. See %3$sCapabilities > Settings%4$s for details.
zh_CN: 自定义状态控制已禁用，直到您安装 %1$sPublishPress 状态%2$s 插件。详情请参见 %3$s能力 > 设置%4$s。

en: Changes saved!
zh_CN: 更改已保存！

en:  Error: changes can't be saved.
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存更改。

en: Deleting menu...
zh_CN: 正在删除菜单...

en: Updating Settings...
zh_CN: 正在更新设置...

en: You must check at least one option to reset.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选中一个选项以重置。

en: Resetting option...
zh_CN: 正在重置选项...
