API Manager for WooCommerce 3.5.2 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (232 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Amazon S3 Storage for WooCommerce
zh-CN: WooCommerce的Amazon S3存储

note: Description of the plugin
en: Store your downloadable products on Amazon S3 or Cloudflare R2 offering faster downloads for your customers and more security for your product.
zh-CN: 将您的可下载产品存储在 Amazon S3 或 Cloudflare R2 上，为您的客户提供更快的下载速度和更高的安全性。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - S3 cloud storage provider name (e.g. Amazon S3, Cloudflare R2...), %2$s - opening HTML link tag, %3$s - closing HTML link tag
en: A connection to %1$s could not be initialized. %2$sPlease check your credentials%3$s and verify that you have the right permissions to manage S3.
zh-CN: 无法初始化与 %1$s 的连接。%2$s请检查您的凭据%3$s并确认您具有管理S3的权限。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag, %2$s - closing HTML link tag
en: Debug mode is enabled. Please remember to %1$sdisable this feature%2$s to prevent excessive amounts of logging data.
zh-CN: 调试模式已启用。请记得%1$s禁用此功能%2$s以防止过多的日志数据。

en: The approved download directories have been disabled while using this plugin.
zh-CN: 在使用此插件时，已禁用已批准的下载目录。

en: S3 storage
zh-CN: S3 存储

en: Connection
zh-CN: 连接

en: Select and configure the cloud storage provider to utilize for your downloadable products.
zh-CN: 选择并配置用于您的可下载产品的云存储提供商。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %2$s - closing HTML </a> tag
en: Enter the name of the new bucket to create. Bucket names must be unique across all AWS accounts and follow %1$sAmazon S3 bucket naming rules%2$s.
zh-CN: 输入要创建的新存储桶的名称。存储桶名称必须在所有AWS账户中唯一，并遵循%1$sAmazon S3存储桶命名规则%2$s。

en: Select the region for the new bucket.
zh-CN: 选择新存储桶的区域。

en: Automatic offloading
zh-CN: 自动卸载

en: Files offloaded to S3 will be served to customers that have access to product downloads, within the limits and conditions defined in this WooCommerce installation. When S3 is disconnected or a file is not found in the bucket, the corresponding local file will be served instead.
zh-CN: 上传到S3的文件将在具有访问产品下载权限的客户中提供，限制和条件由此WooCommerce安装中定义。当S3断开连接或在存储桶中找不到文件时，将提供相应的本地文件。

en: Shortcode offloading
zh-CN: 短代码卸载

en: Use a shortcode to direct a product download to a file hosted in S3 manually.
zh-CN: 使用短代码手动将产品下载指向托管在S3中的文件。

en: Product downloads
zh-CN: 产品下载

en: Configure how product downloads are handled with files offloaded to S3.
zh-CN: 配置如何处理上传到S3的文件的产品下载。

en: Debug
zh-CN: 调试

note: translators: Context: S3 offload status
en: S3:
zh-CN: S3：

en: Edit S3 file
zh-CN: 编辑S3文件

en: Add S3 file
zh-CN: 添加S3文件

en: Close modal panel
zh-CN: 关闭模态面板

en: Bucket name
zh-CN: 存储桶名称

en: Leave this field empty to use the default bucket.
zh-CN: 留空此字段以使用默认存储桶。

en: S3 region
zh-CN: S3区域

en: Select the S3 region to use.
zh-CN: 选择要使用的S3区域。

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Object name
zh-CN: 对象名称

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening <strong> HTML tag, %2$s - closing </strong> HTML tag
en: The S3 filename inclusive of any relative path to the S3 object. Note: %1$sdo not%2$s paste the S3 URL of you object here.
zh-CN: 包括任何相对路径的S3文件名。注意：%1$s不要%2$s在此粘贴您的S3 URL。

en: e.g. "my-file.zip"
zh-CN: 例如 "my-file.zip"

en: Copied!
zh-CN: 已复制！

en: Copy shortcode
zh-CN: 复制短代码

en: Update file
zh-CN: 更新文件

en: Add file
zh-CN: 添加文件

note: translators: Context: Button text to add a WordPress shortcode pointing to an AWS S3 file translators: Context: Button text to add a WordPress shortcode pointing to an S3 file
en: Add S3 file shortcode
zh-CN: 添加S3文件短代码

note: translators: Context: S3 file status
en: S3 status
zh-CN: S3状态

en: Amazon S3 Storage
zh-CN: Amazon S3存储

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - S3 bucket name - %2$s - Error message shown to admins
en: Could not create bucket "%1$s": %2$s
zh-CN: 无法创建存储桶 "%1$s"：%2$s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud storage service provider (e.g. Amazon S3, Cloudflare R2...)
en: Not connected to %s. Please verify your credentials before creating a new bucket.
zh-CN: 未连接到 %s。请在创建新存储桶前验证您的凭据。

en: Bucket already exists. Please choose a unique name for your bucket.
zh-CN: 存储桶已存在。请为您的存储桶选择唯一的名称。

en: An S3 error occurred. Please verify your S3 settings or try with another region.
zh-CN: 发生了S3错误。请验证您的S3设置或尝试使用其他区域。

en: Unhandled
zh-CN: 未处理

en: Shortcode
zh-CN: 短代码

en: Disconnected
zh-CN: 已断开连接

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用

en: Queued
zh-CN: 排队中

en: Processing
zh-CN: 处理中

en: Failed
zh-CN: 失败

en: Not found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: Offloaded
zh-CN: 已卸载

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: File not meant for offloading, or status undetermined.
zh-CN: 文件不用于卸载，或状态未确定。

en: File is handled via S3 shortcode directly.
zh-CN: 文件通过 S3 短代码直接处理。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Not connected to %s, file status unknown.
zh-CN: 未连接到 %s，文件状态未知。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Offloading to %s is disabled.
zh-CN: 禁用对 %s 的卸载。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: File queued for offloading to %s.
zh-CN: 文件已排队等待卸载到 %s。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Offloading to %s in progress.
zh-CN: 正在转移到 %s。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Offloading to %s failed.
zh-CN: 转移到 %s 失败。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Remote file not found on %s.
zh-CN: 在 %s 上未找到远程文件。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: File offloaded to %s.
zh-CN: 文件已卸载到 %s。

en: Status unknown.
zh-CN: 状态未知。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Cloud storage service provider label (e.g. Amazon S3, Cloudflare R2...)
en: Successfully connected with %s!
zh-CN: 已成功连接到 %s！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening anchor tag, %2$s - closing anchor tag, %3$s - opening anchor tag, %4$s - closing anchor tag
en: Now you can store your product downloads remotely and securely. Having questions or feedback? %1$sLeave a review%2$s or %3$sget in touch with us%4$s!
zh-CN: 现在您可以远程安全地存储您的产品下载。有问题或反馈？%1$s留下评论%2$s或%3$s联系我们%4$s！

en: Successfully processed a remote S3 URL!
zh-CN: 远程 S3 URL 处理成功！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - opening anchor tag, %3$s - closing anchor tag, %4$s - opening anchor tag, %5$s - closing anchor tag
en: You have successfully processed your first S3 URL for a remote file. If you like %1$s, please consider leaving us a %2$sreview%3$s or visiting our %4$ssupport page%5$s to let us know how we're doing!
zh-CN: 您已成功处理第一个远程文件的 S3 URL。如果您喜欢 %1$s，请考虑给我们留下一个 %2$s评价%3$s，或访问我们的 %4$s支持页面%5$s，让我们知道您的反馈！

en: S3 Storage for WooCommerce
zh-CN: WooCommerce 的 S3 存储

en: Bucket names must be between 3 and 63 characters long.
zh-CN: 存储桶名称长度必须在 3 到 63 个字符之间。

en: Bucket names can consist only of lowercase letters, numbers, dots (.), and hyphens (-).
zh-CN: 存储桶名称只能由小写字母、数字、点（.）和连字符（-）组成。

en: Bucket names must not contain two adjacent periods.
zh-CN: 存储桶名称不能包含连续的两个点（.）。

en: Bucket names must not be formatted as an IP address.
zh-CN: 存储桶名称不能以 IP 地址格式命名。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Disallowed prefix
en: Bucket names must not end with a disallowed prefix (%s).
zh-CN: 存储桶名称不得以不允许的前缀 (%s) 结尾。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Disallowed suffixes
en: Bucket names must not end with a disallowed suffix (%s).
zh-CN: 存储桶名称不得以不允许的后缀 (%s) 结尾。

en: Attachment
zh-CN: 附件

en: Inline
zh-CN: 内联

en: Unknown cloud service provider
zh-CN: 未知云服务提供商

en: Cloud service provider
zh-CN: 云服务提供商

en: Choose the cloud storage service provider to connect to via S3.
zh-CN: 选择要通过 S3 连接的云存储服务提供商。

en: User defined (experimental)
zh-CN: 用户定义（实验性）

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - closing link tag, %3$s - opening link tag, %4$s - closing link tag
en: You have selected to use an experimental cloud service provider. This is an advanced setup that requires utilizing specific WordPress filter hooks. Please %1$scheck the documentation%2$s or %3$sreach out to support%4$s if you need to connect to an alternative provider than those listed in the settings.
zh-CN: 您已选择使用实验性云服务提供商。这是一个高级设置，需利用特定的 WordPress 过滤钩子。如需连接到列表之外的其他提供商，请 %1$s查看文档%2$s 或 %3$s联系支持%4$s。

note: translators: Context: How browsers should handle files downloaded from S3
en: Download behavior
zh-CN: 下载行为

en: Control how browsers handle files downloaded from S3.
zh-CN: 控制浏览器如何处理从 S3 下载的文件。

en: When set to "Force download", browsers should always attempt to download files than trying to display certain file types directly in the browser window. Use default if unsure or if you are defining the content dispostion direcly in the S3 object.
zh-CN: 设置为 "强制下载" 时，浏览器应始终尝试下载文件，而不是直接在浏览器窗口中显示某些文件类型。如果不确定或如果您直接在 S3 对象中定义内容处置，请使用默认设置。

en: No override (S3 default)
zh-CN: 无覆盖（S3 默认）

en: Force download
zh-CN: 强制下载

en: Enter your S3 credentials in the fields below to connect to the cloud storage service provider. They will be stored securely in your WordPress database.
zh-CN: 在下方字段中输入您的 S3 凭据，以连接到云存储服务提供商。这些信息将安全存储在您的 WordPress 数据库中。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML strong tag, %2$s - closing HTML strong tag, %3$s - opening HTML code tag, %4$s - closing HTML code tag, %5$s - access key ID constant name, %6$s - secret access key constant name
en: %1$sAdvanced:%2$s Edit your %3$swp-config.php%4$s and define there the constants %5$s and %6$s containing your S3 credentials.
zh-CN: %1$s高级：%2$s 编辑您的 %3$swp-config.php%4$s 文件，并在其中定义包含您的 S3 凭据的常量 %5$s 和 %6$s。

en: Credentials location
zh-CN: 凭据位置

en: Choose where to store your S3 credentials.
zh-CN: 选择存储您的 S3 凭据的位置。

en: Save credentials to database (encrypted)
zh-CN: 将凭据保存到数据库（加密）

en: Manually add constants to your WordPress configuration file (unencrypted)
zh-CN: 手动将常量添加到您的 WordPress 配置文件（未加密）

en: Access key ID
zh-CN: 访问密钥ID

en: Enter your S3 access key ID.
zh-CN: 输入您的 S3 访问密钥ID。

en: Your S3 access key ID.
zh-CN: 您的 S3 访问密钥ID。

en: Secret access key
zh-CN: 秘密访问密钥

en: Enter your S3 secret access key.
zh-CN: 输入您的 S3 秘密访问密钥。

en: Your S3 secret access key ID.
zh-CN: 您的 S3 秘密访问密钥ID。

en: Debug mode
zh-CN: 调试模式

en: Enable debug mode
zh-CN: 启用调试模式

en: Enable debug mode to log additional information for troubleshooting.
zh-CN: 启用调试模式以记录更多故障排除的附加信息

en: S3 bucket
zh-CN: S3 存储桶

en: Files offloaded to S3 will be uploaded to the chosen bucket.
zh-CN: 上传到 S3 的文件将被上传到所选的存储桶中。

en: Select the default bucket to use for automatic uploads to S3. If you made changes recently, refresh this page to see an updated list of buckets.
zh-CN: 选择用于自动上传到 S3 的默认存储桶。如果您最近进行了更改，请刷新此页面以查看更新后的存储桶列表。

en: Create a new bucket&hellip;
zh-CN: 创建新存储桶…

note: translators: Context: S3 region
en: Default region
zh-CN: 默认区域

en: The default region to use with the S3 cloud storage.
zh-CN: 与 S3 云存储一起使用的默认区域。

note: translators: Context: Whether to force the "redirect" download method
en: Force redirect method
zh-CN: 强制重定向方法

en: Use the "Redirect only" download method in WooCommerce for S3 files
zh-CN: 在 WooCommerce 中对 S3 文件使用“仅重定向”下载方法

note: translators: Context: Refers to a "Redirect only" download method in WooCommerce setting value
en: Recommended when downloading media files from S3. Does not affect other downloads.
zh-CN: 在下载来自 S3 的媒体文件时推荐使用。不影响其他下载。

en: Endpoint
zh-CN: 端点

en: Enter the endpoint URL as provided in your cloud storage account.
zh-CN: 输入云存储账户提供的端点 URL。

en: Some cloud storage providers require entering the endpoint to connect to.
zh-CN: 一些云存储提供商需要输入端点以连接。

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Automatically offload product downloadable files to S3
zh-CN: 自动将产品可下载文件转存到 S3

en: Files are uploaded to S3 in the background via Action Scheduler when a product is saved.
zh-CN: 当产品被保存时，文件会通过操作调度器在后台上传到 S3。

note: translators: Context: S3 bucket
en: Default bucket
zh-CN: 默认存储桶

en: The default bucket to use when creating a new S3 shortcode.
zh-CN: 创建新的 S3 简码时使用的默认存储桶。

en: Select the default bucket to use when creating a new S3 shortcode. If you made changes recently, refresh this page to see an updated list of buckets.
zh-CN: 选择创建新 S3 简码时使用的默认存储桶。如果您最近进行了更改，请刷新此页面以查看更新的存储桶列表。

note: translators: Context: S3 Transfer Acceleration setting title translators: Context: Whether the plugin is configured to use S3 Transfer Acceleration
en: Transfer Acceleration
zh-CN: 传输加速

en: Enable Transfer Acceleration for S3 buckets
zh-CN: 启用 S3 存储桶的传输加速

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - closing link tag
en: Speeds up file transfers by routing them through Amazon's global network of edge locations. Must be enabled on the S3 bucket too. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 通过亚马逊的全球边缘位置网络加快文件传输速度。S3 存储桶也必须启用。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: URL validity period
zh-CN: URL 有效期

en: The number of minutes beyond which a link to a S3 download will no longer work, making your S3-hosted files more secure.
zh-CN: 链接到 S3 下载的有效分钟数，超过此时间后将无法使用，从而增强您的 S3 托管文件的安全性。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Maximum number of minutes a URL can be valid for
en: Enter the number of minutes that a generated S3 URL is valid for - maximum 7 days (%s minutes). Download URLs are generated each time by visiting the "My Account" area.
zh-CN: 输入生成的 S3 URL 有效的分钟数 - 最多 7 天（%s 分钟）。每次访问“我的账户”区域时都会生成下载 URL。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - number of minutes
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh-CN[0]: %s 分钟

en: Cloud storage
zh-CN: 云存储

en: The cloud storage service used.
zh-CN: 所使用的云存储服务。

en: Configured
zh-CN: 已配置

en: Whether the S3 credentials have been configured.
zh-CN: 是否已配置 S3 凭据。

en: Connected
zh-CN: 已连接

en: Whether the plugin is connected to the cloud storage service.
zh-CN: 插件是否已连接到云存储服务。

note: translators: Context: Whether the plugin is configured to offload files to the cloud storage service
en: Offloading
zh-CN: 转存

en: Whether the plugin is configured to offload files to the cloud storage service.
zh-CN: 插件是否已配置将文件转存到云存储服务。

en: Whether the plugin is configured to use transfer acceleration for uploads.
zh-CN: 插件是否已配置使用传输加速进行上传。

note: translators: Context: Whether the plugin is configured to force the "redirect" download method
en: Force redirects
zh-CN: 强制重定向

en: Whether the plugin is configured to force the redirect method for downloading S3 files.
zh-CN: 插件是否已配置强制使用重定向方法下载 S3 文件。

en: The validity period in minutes for generated S3 URLs.
zh-CN: 生成的 S3 URL 的有效期（分钟）

en: Cached pre-signed URLs
zh-CN: 缓存的预签名 URL

en: The number of pre-signed URLs currently cached in the database.
zh-CN: 当前在数据库中缓存的预签名 URL 数量。

en: Whether the debug mode is enabled.
zh-CN: 是否启用调试模式。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s is a list of items, %2$s is the last item
en: %1$s or %2$s | %1$s, or %2$s
zh-CN[0]: %1$s 或 %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s is a comma separated list of items, %2$s is the last item
en: %1$s and %2$s | %1$s, and %2$s
zh-CN[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: Every Minute
zh-CN: 每分钟

en: Every %d Minutes
zh-CN: 每 %d 分钟

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - User display name
en: %s avatar
zh-CN: %s 头像

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening <a> link tag, %2$s - Closing </a> link tag
en: This plugin is localized into multiple languages. While English is our primary language, our goal is to serve merchants and their customers in their own native language. If you would like to provide localization feedback and help us build features that are relevant to you and to customers located in your region, please %1$sget in touch%2$s.
zh-CN: 此插件支持多语言本地化。虽然英语是我们的主要语言，但我们的目标是为商家及其客户提供本地语言服务。如果您愿意提供本地化反馈，帮助我们开发符合您和您所在地区客户需求的功能，请 %1$s联系我们%2$s。

note: translators: Context: WordPress admin link to configure the plugin (verb)
en: Configure
zh-CN: 配置

note: translators: Context: Link to the plugin's documentation ("Docs" = "Documentation")
en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

note: translators: Context: Link to reach out to customer support ("Support" = "Customer support")
en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

note: translators: Context: Link to review the plugin ("Review" = "Review the plugin" as in verb action)
en: Review
zh-CN: 评价

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表盘

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening anchor tag, %2$s - Closing anchor tag
en: You have not completed setup. %1$sClick here to resume%2$s.
zh-CN: 您尚未完成设置。 %1$s点击这里继续%2$s。

note: translators: Context: Button label to cancel an action in a modal dialog.
en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

note: translators: Context: Button label to cancel an action in a modal dialog.
en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Invalid request.
zh-CN: 请求无效。

en: Invalid parameter.
zh-CN: 参数无效。

en: Unauthorized.
zh-CN: 未授权。

en: Forbidden.
zh-CN: 禁止访问。

en: Resource not found.
zh-CN: 未找到资源。

en: Cannot create resource.
zh-CN: 无法创建资源。

en: Cannot read resource.
zh-CN: 无法读取资源。

en: Cannot edit resource.
zh-CN: 无法编辑资源。

en: Cannot delete resource.
zh-CN: 无法删除资源。

en: Internal server error.
zh-CN: 服务器内部错误。

note: translators: Context: Type of the debug message. E.g. 'warning', 'alert', 'emergency', etc.
en: Log level is required.
zh-CN: 需要日志级别。

note: translators: Context: Type of the debug message. E.g. 'warning', 'alert', 'emergency', etc.
en: Invalid log level.
zh-CN: 日志级别无效。

note: translators: Context: Text content of the debug message is a required value when logging an item to the debug log
en: Log message is required.
zh-CN: 需要日志消息。

note: translators: Context: Unique identifier for the log (optional)
en: The log ID (optional).
zh-CN: 日志ID（可选）。

note: translators: Context: Type of the debug message. E.g. 'warning', 'alert', 'emergency', etc.
en: The log level.
zh-CN: 日志级别。

note: translators: Context: Debug log message
en: The log message.
zh-CN: 日志消息。

note: translators: Context: Debug log context, e.g. additional data to be logged to the debug log
en: The log context.
zh-CN: 日志上下文。

en: The onboarding status.
zh-CN: 引导状态。

en: The current onboarding step.
zh-CN: 当前引导步骤。

en: The current onboarding progress.
zh-CN: 当前引导进度。

en: The onboarding persona.
zh-CN: 引导角色。

en: The onboarded version.
zh-CN: 已引导版本。

en: The last updated date or null if never updated.
zh-CN: 最后更新时间或为空（从未更新过）。

en: The plugin identifier.
zh-CN: 插件标识符。

en: The plugin name.
zh-CN: 插件名称。

en: The absolute path to the plugin file.
zh-CN: 插件文件的绝对路径。

en: The absolute path to the plugin directory.
zh-CN: 插件目录的绝对路径。

en: The path relative to the plugins directory in the WordPress installation.
zh-CN: 相对于WordPress安装中的插件目录的路径。

en: The plugin textdomain.
zh-CN: 插件文本域。

en: The URL to the plugin assets.
zh-CN: 插件资源的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin root.
zh-CN: 插件根目录的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin documentation.
zh-CN: 插件文档的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin reviews.
zh-CN: 插件评价的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin sales page.
zh-CN: 插件销售页面的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin settings.
zh-CN: 插件设置的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin support.
zh-CN: 插件支持的URL。

en: The plugin vendor.
zh-CN: 插件供应商。

en: The plugin version.
zh-CN: 插件版本。

en: Setting name.
zh-CN: 设置名称。

en: Setting type.
zh-CN: 设置类型。

en: Setting attributes.
zh-CN: 设置属性。

en: Whether the setting is required.
zh-CN: 该设置是否为必填项。

en: Default setting value.
zh-CN: 默认设置值。

en: Setting description.
zh-CN: 设置描述。

en: Setting instructions.
zh-CN: 设置说明。

en: Setting placeholder.
zh-CN: 设置占位符。

en: Setting title.
zh-CN: 设置标题。

en: Setting value.
zh-CN: 设置值。

en: Formatted setting value.
zh-CN: 格式化的设置值。

en: Setting store.
zh-CN: 设置存储。

en: Visit dashboard
zh-CN: 访问仪表盘

en: Configure settings
zh-CN: 配置设置

en: Read documentation
zh-CN: 阅读文档

en: The plugin has been activated.
zh-CN: 插件已激活。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Plugin name
en: Want to get more out of %s? Join the our newsletter for quick tips, features, and member-only offers.
zh-CN: 想从 %s 获取更多？加入我们的新闻通讯，获取快速提示、功能介绍和会员专属优惠。

note: translators: Placeholder: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - Opening HTML anchor tag, %3$s - Plugin vendor, %4$s - Closing HTML anchor tag
en: Want to get more out of %1$s? Join the %2$s%3$s newsletter%4$s for quick tips, features, and member-only offers.
zh-CN: 想从 %1$s 获取更多？加入 %2$s%3$s 新闻通讯%4$s，获取快速提示、功能介绍和会员专属优惠。

note: translators: Context: Button label to sign up to newsletter
en: Sign up
zh-CN: 注册

en: Subscribing...
zh-CN: 订阅中...

en: Thank you!
zh-CN: 谢谢！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - closing link tag
en: By using this plugin, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. %1$sContact the plugin developer for more information%2$s.
zh-CN: 使用此插件时，您可能会存储个人数据或与外部服务共享数据。 %1$s联系插件开发者获取更多信息%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Setting title
en: "%s" is required.
zh-CN: "%s" 是必需的。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "boolean" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a valid amount
zh-CN: 无法验证 %s 为有效金额

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Minimum text length
en: The amount is below the minimum of %d
zh-CN: 金额低于最小值 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Maximum text length
en: The amount is above the maximum of %d
zh-CN: 金额高于最大值 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "string" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a boolean value
zh-CN: 无法验证 %s 为布尔值

en: OpenSSL is required for credential encryption.
zh-CN: 需要OpenSSL进行凭证加密。

en: Could not encrypt credential.
zh-CN: 无法加密凭证。

en: OpenSSL is required for credential decryption.
zh-CN: 需要OpenSSL进行凭证解密。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid email address
en: "%s" is not a valid email address
zh-CN: "%s" 不是有效的电子邮件地址

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "string" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a JSON value
zh-CN: 无法验证 %s 为JSON值

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "boolean" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a number
zh-CN: 无法验证 %s 为数字

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - Numerical value submitted by the user, %d - Minimum amount
en: %1$s is below the minimum allowed of %2$d
zh-CN: %1$s 低于允许的最小值 %2$d

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - Numerical value submitted by the user, %d - Maximum amount
en: %1$s is above the maximum allowed of %2$d
zh-CN: %1$s 高于允许的最大值 %2$d

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Numeric value submitted by the user translators: Placeholder: %s - String of text submitted by the user
en: "%s" is not among the list of accepted values
zh-CN: "%s" 不在接受值的列表中

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Numeric value submitted by the user translators: Placeholder: %s - String of text submitted by the user
en: "%s" does not match the required format
zh-CN: “%s” 不符合所需的格式

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "boolean" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a string
zh-CN: 无法将 %s 验证为字符串

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Minimum text length
en: Length is below the minimum of %d
zh-CN: 长度低于最小值 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Maximum text length
en: Length is above the maximum of %d
zh-CN: 长度超过最大值 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid URL
en: "%s" is not a valid URL
zh-CN: “%s” 不是有效的 URL

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Plugin name
en: This section shows troubleshooting information about %s.
zh-CN: 本节显示关于 %s 的故障排除信息。
