API Manager for WooCommerce 3.5.2 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (232 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Amazon S3 Storage for WooCommerce
zh-TW: Amazon S3 儲存空間 for WooCommerce

note: Description of the plugin
en: Store your downloadable products on Amazon S3 or Cloudflare R2 offering faster downloads for your customers and more security for your product.
zh-TW: 將您的可下載產品存放在 Amazon S3 或 Cloudflare R2 上，為您的客戶提供更快的下載速度並增強產品的安全性。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - S3 cloud storage provider name (e.g. Amazon S3, Cloudflare R2...), %2$s - opening HTML link tag, %3$s - closing HTML link tag
en: A connection to %1$s could not be initialized. %2$sPlease check your credentials%3$s and verify that you have the right permissions to manage S3.
zh-TW: 無法初始化與 %1$s 的連線。%2$s請檢查您的憑證%3$s並確認您具有管理 S3 的權限。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML link tag, %2$s - closing HTML link tag
en: Debug mode is enabled. Please remember to %1$sdisable this feature%2$s to prevent excessive amounts of logging data.
zh-TW: 除錯模式已啟用。請記得%1$s停用此功能%2$s以避免過多的日誌資料。

en: The approved download directories have been disabled while using this plugin.
zh-TW: 在使用此插件期間，已停用已批准的下載目錄。

en: S3 storage
zh-TW: S3 儲存

en: Connection
zh-TW: 連線

en: Select and configure the cloud storage provider to utilize for your downloadable products.
zh-TW: 選擇並設定用於您的可下載商品的雲端儲存提供者。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %2$s - closing HTML </a> tag
en: Enter the name of the new bucket to create. Bucket names must be unique across all AWS accounts and follow %1$sAmazon S3 bucket naming rules%2$s.
zh-TW: 輸入要建立的新儲存桶名稱。儲存桶名稱必須在所有 AWS 帳戶中唯一，並遵循%1$sAmazon S3 儲存桶命名規則%2$s。

en: Select the region for the new bucket.
zh-TW: 選擇新儲存桶的區域。

en: Automatic offloading
zh-TW: 自動卸載

en: Files offloaded to S3 will be served to customers that have access to product downloads, within the limits and conditions defined in this WooCommerce installation. When S3 is disconnected or a file is not found in the bucket, the corresponding local file will be served instead.
zh-TW: 傳送到 S3 的檔案將在此 WooCommerce 安裝中定義的限制與條件下，提供給有存取商品下載的客戶。當 S3 斷線或找不到檔案時，將改用本地檔案。

en: Shortcode offloading
zh-TW: 短碼卸載

en: Use a shortcode to direct a product download to a file hosted in S3 manually.
zh-TW: 手動使用短碼將商品下載導向托管在 S3 的檔案。

en: Product downloads
zh-TW: 商品下載

en: Configure how product downloads are handled with files offloaded to S3.
zh-TW: 設定商品下載的處理方式，並將檔案卸載到 S3。

en: Debug
zh-TW: 除錯

note: translators: Context: S3 offload status
en: S3:
zh-TW: S3：

en: Edit S3 file
zh-TW: 編輯 S3 檔案

en: Add S3 file
zh-TW: 新增 S3 檔案

en: Close modal panel
zh-TW: 關閉模態面板

en: Bucket name
zh-TW: 儲存桶名稱

en: Leave this field empty to use the default bucket.
zh-TW: 留空此欄位以使用預設儲存桶。

en: S3 region
zh-TW: S3 區域

en: Select the S3 region to use.
zh-TW: 選擇要使用的 S3 區域。

en: Default
zh-TW: 預設

en: Object name
zh-TW: 物件名稱

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening <strong> HTML tag, %2$s - closing </strong> HTML tag
en: The S3 filename inclusive of any relative path to the S3 object. Note: %1$sdo not%2$s paste the S3 URL of you object here.
zh-TW: 包含相對路徑的 S3 檔案名稱。注意：%1$s請勿%2$s在此貼上您的 S3 URL。

en: e.g. "my-file.zip"
zh-TW: 例如 "my-file.zip"

en: Copied!
zh-TW: 已複製！

en: Copy shortcode
zh-TW: 複製短碼

en: Update file
zh-TW: 更新檔案

en: Add file
zh-TW: 新增檔案

note: translators: Context: Button text to add a WordPress shortcode pointing to an AWS S3 file translators: Context: Button text to add a WordPress shortcode pointing to an S3 file
en: Add S3 file shortcode
zh-TW: 新增 S3 檔案短碼

note: translators: Context: S3 file status
en: S3 status
zh-TW: S3 狀態

en: Amazon S3 Storage
zh-TW: Amazon S3 儲存空間

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - S3 bucket name - %2$s - Error message shown to admins
en: Could not create bucket "%1$s": %2$s
zh-TW: 無法建立儲存桶 "%1$s"：%2$s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud storage service provider (e.g. Amazon S3, Cloudflare R2...)
en: Not connected to %s. Please verify your credentials before creating a new bucket.
zh-TW: 未連線至 %s。請在建立新儲存桶前確認您的憑證。

en: Bucket already exists. Please choose a unique name for your bucket.
zh-TW: 儲存桶已存在。請為您的儲存桶選擇一個唯一的名稱。

en: An S3 error occurred. Please verify your S3 settings or try with another region.
zh-TW: 發生 S3 錯誤。請確認您的 S3 設定或嘗試其他區域。

en: Unhandled
zh-TW: 未處理

en: Shortcode
zh-TW: 短碼

en: Disconnected
zh-TW: 已斷線

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 已停用

en: Queued
zh-TW: 排隊中

en: Processing
zh-TW: 處理中

en: Failed
zh-TW: 失敗

en: Not found
zh-TW: 未找到

en: Offloaded
zh-TW: 已卸載

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: File not meant for offloading, or status undetermined.
zh-TW: 檔案非用於卸載，或狀態未確定。

en: File is handled via S3 shortcode directly.
zh-TW: 檔案直接由 S3 短碼處理。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Not connected to %s, file status unknown.
zh-TW: 未連接到 %s，檔案狀態未知。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Offloading to %s is disabled.
zh-TW: 已停用對 %s 的卸載功能。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: File queued for offloading to %s.
zh-TW: 檔案已排入卸載至 %s。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Offloading to %s in progress.
zh-TW: 正在將資料轉存至 %s。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Offloading to %s failed.
zh-TW: 轉存至 %s 失敗。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: Remote file not found on %s.
zh-TW: 在 %s 上找不到遠端檔案。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Name of the cloud service provider, e.g. Amazon S3
en: File offloaded to %s.
zh-TW: 檔案已卸載至 %s。

en: Status unknown.
zh-TW: 狀態未知。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Cloud storage service provider label (e.g. Amazon S3, Cloudflare R2...)
en: Successfully connected with %s!
zh-TW: 已成功連線至 %s！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening anchor tag, %2$s - closing anchor tag, %3$s - opening anchor tag, %4$s - closing anchor tag
en: Now you can store your product downloads remotely and securely. Having questions or feedback? %1$sLeave a review%2$s or %3$sget in touch with us%4$s!
zh-TW: 現在您可以遠端且安全地儲存您的產品下載。有問題或想提供反饋嗎？%1$s留下評論%2$s或%3$s與我們聯繫%4$s！

en: Successfully processed a remote S3 URL!
zh-TW: 成功處理遠端 S3 URL！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - opening anchor tag, %3$s - closing anchor tag, %4$s - opening anchor tag, %5$s - closing anchor tag
en: You have successfully processed your first S3 URL for a remote file. If you like %1$s, please consider leaving us a %2$sreview%3$s or visiting our %4$ssupport page%5$s to let us know how we're doing!
zh-TW: 您已成功處理您的第一個遠端檔案的 S3 URL。如果您喜歡 %1$s，請考慮留下我們的 %2$s評價%3$s 或訪問我們的 %4$s支援頁面%5$s，讓我們知道您的使用感受！

en: S3 Storage for WooCommerce
zh-TW: WooCommerce 的 S3 儲存空間

en: Bucket names must be between 3 and 63 characters long.
zh-TW: 存儲桶名稱長度必須介於 3 到 63 個字符之間。

en: Bucket names can consist only of lowercase letters, numbers, dots (.), and hyphens (-).
zh-TW: 存儲桶名稱只能由小寫字母、數字、點 (.) 和連字符 (-) 組成。

en: Bucket names must not contain two adjacent periods.
zh-TW: 存儲桶名稱不得包含相鄰的兩個點 (..)。

en: Bucket names must not be formatted as an IP address.
zh-TW: 存儲桶名稱不得以 IP 位址格式命名。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Disallowed prefix
en: Bucket names must not end with a disallowed prefix (%s).
zh-TW: 存儲桶名稱不得以不允許的前綴 (%s) 結尾。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Disallowed suffixes
en: Bucket names must not end with a disallowed suffix (%s).
zh-TW: 存儲桶名稱不得以不允許的後綴 (%s) 結尾。

en: Attachment
zh-TW: 附件

en: Inline
zh-TW: 內嵌

en: Unknown cloud service provider
zh-TW: 未知的雲端服務提供商

en: Cloud service provider
zh-TW: 雲端服務提供商

en: Choose the cloud storage service provider to connect to via S3.
zh-TW: 選擇要透過 S3 連接的雲端存儲服務提供商。

en: User defined (experimental)
zh-TW: 用戶自定義（實驗性）

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - closing link tag, %3$s - opening link tag, %4$s - closing link tag
en: You have selected to use an experimental cloud service provider. This is an advanced setup that requires utilizing specific WordPress filter hooks. Please %1$scheck the documentation%2$s or %3$sreach out to support%4$s if you need to connect to an alternative provider than those listed in the settings.
zh-TW: 您已選擇使用實驗性雲端服務提供商。這是一個進階設定，需利用特定的 WordPress 過濾器鉤子。如需連接其他提供商，請 %1$s查看文件%2$s 或 %3$s聯繫支援%4$s。

note: translators: Context: How browsers should handle files downloaded from S3
en: Download behavior
zh-TW: 下載行為

en: Control how browsers handle files downloaded from S3.
zh-TW: 控制瀏覽器如何處理從 S3 下載的檔案。

en: When set to "Force download", browsers should always attempt to download files than trying to display certain file types directly in the browser window. Use default if unsure or if you are defining the content dispostion direcly in the S3 object.
zh-TW: 當設置為 "強制下載" 時，瀏覽器應該始終嘗試下載檔案，而不是直接在瀏覽器視窗中顯示某些檔案類型。如果不確定或您直接在 S3 物件中定義內容處置，請使用預設值。

en: No override (S3 default)
zh-TW: 無覆蓋 (S3 預設)

en: Force download
zh-TW: 強制下載

en: Enter your S3 credentials in the fields below to connect to the cloud storage service provider. They will be stored securely in your WordPress database.
zh-TW: 在下方欄位輸入您的 S3 憑證，以連接雲端存儲服務提供商。這些資訊將安全存放於您的 WordPress 資料庫中。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening HTML strong tag, %2$s - closing HTML strong tag, %3$s - opening HTML code tag, %4$s - closing HTML code tag, %5$s - access key ID constant name, %6$s - secret access key constant name
en: %1$sAdvanced:%2$s Edit your %3$swp-config.php%4$s and define there the constants %5$s and %6$s containing your S3 credentials.
zh-TW: %1$s進階：%2$s 編輯您的 %3$swp-config.php%4$s，並在其中定義包含您的 S3 憑證的常數 %5$s 和 %6$s。

en: Credentials location
zh-TW: 憑證位置

en: Choose where to store your S3 credentials.
zh-TW: 選擇存放您的 S3 憑證的位置。

en: Save credentials to database (encrypted)
zh-TW: 將憑證儲存到資料庫（加密）

en: Manually add constants to your WordPress configuration file (unencrypted)
zh-TW: 手動將常數加入您的 WordPress 設定檔（未加密）

en: Access key ID
zh-TW: 存取金鑰 ID

en: Enter your S3 access key ID.
zh-TW: 輸入您的 S3 存取金鑰 ID。

en: Your S3 access key ID.
zh-TW: 您的 S3 存取金鑰 ID。

en: Secret access key
zh-TW: 秘密存取金鑰

en: Enter your S3 secret access key.
zh-TW: 輸入您的 S3 秘密存取金鑰。

en: Your S3 secret access key ID.
zh-TW: 您的 S3 秘密存取金鑰 ID。

en: Debug mode
zh-TW: 除錯模式

en: Enable debug mode
zh-TW: 啟用除錯模式

en: Enable debug mode to log additional information for troubleshooting.
zh-TW: 啟用除錯模式以記錄額外的故障排除資訊

en: S3 bucket
zh-TW: S3 存儲桶

en: Files offloaded to S3 will be uploaded to the chosen bucket.
zh-TW: 已卸載到 S3 的檔案將上傳至所選的存儲桶。

en: Select the default bucket to use for automatic uploads to S3. If you made changes recently, refresh this page to see an updated list of buckets.
zh-TW: 選擇預設的存儲桶，用於自動上傳到 S3。如果您最近做了更改，請刷新此頁以查看更新的存儲桶列表。

en: Create a new bucket&hellip;
zh-TW: 建立新儲存桶…

note: translators: Context: S3 region
en: Default region
zh-TW: 預設區域

en: The default region to use with the S3 cloud storage.
zh-TW: 用於 S3 雲端儲存的預設區域。

note: translators: Context: Whether to force the "redirect" download method
en: Force redirect method
zh-TW: 強制重定向方法

en: Use the "Redirect only" download method in WooCommerce for S3 files
zh-TW: 在 WooCommerce 中對 S3 檔案使用「僅重定向」下載方法

note: translators: Context: Refers to a "Redirect only" download method in WooCommerce setting value
en: Recommended when downloading media files from S3. Does not affect other downloads.
zh-TW: 建議用於下載來自 S3 的媒體檔案。不影響其他下載。

en: Endpoint
zh-TW: 端點

en: Enter the endpoint URL as provided in your cloud storage account.
zh-TW: 輸入您的雲端儲存帳戶提供的端點 URL。

en: Some cloud storage providers require entering the endpoint to connect to.
zh-TW: 一些雲端儲存提供商需要輸入端點以進行連接。

en: Enable
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Automatically offload product downloadable files to S3
zh-TW: 自動將產品可下載檔案轉存到 S3

en: Files are uploaded to S3 in the background via Action Scheduler when a product is saved.
zh-TW: 當產品被保存時，檔案會透過行動排程器在背景上上傳到 S3。

note: translators: Context: S3 bucket
en: Default bucket
zh-TW: 預設儲存桶

en: The default bucket to use when creating a new S3 shortcode.
zh-TW: 建立新 S3 短碼時使用的預設儲存桶。

en: Select the default bucket to use when creating a new S3 shortcode. If you made changes recently, refresh this page to see an updated list of buckets.
zh-TW: 選擇建立新 S3 短碼時使用的預設儲存桶。如果您最近做了更改，請刷新此頁面以查看更新的儲存桶列表。

note: translators: Context: S3 Transfer Acceleration setting title translators: Context: Whether the plugin is configured to use S3 Transfer Acceleration
en: Transfer Acceleration
zh-TW: 傳輸加速

en: Enable Transfer Acceleration for S3 buckets
zh-TW: 啟用 S3 儲存桶的傳輸加速

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - closing link tag
en: Speeds up file transfers by routing them through Amazon's global network of edge locations. Must be enabled on the S3 bucket too. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-TW: 通過亞馬遜全球邊緣位置網路路由，加快檔案傳輸速度。此功能也必須在 S3 儲存桶上啟用。%1$s閱讀更多%2$s。

en: URL validity period
zh-TW: URL 有效期限

en: The number of minutes beyond which a link to a S3 download will no longer work, making your S3-hosted files more secure.
zh-TW: 超過此分鐘數後，S3 下載連結將不再有效，讓您的 S3 托管檔案更安全。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Maximum number of minutes a URL can be valid for
en: Enter the number of minutes that a generated S3 URL is valid for - maximum 7 days (%s minutes). Download URLs are generated each time by visiting the "My Account" area.
zh-TW: 輸入產生的 S3 URL 有效的分鐘數 - 最長 7 天（%s 分鐘）。下載 URL 每次訪問「我的帳戶」區域時都會產生。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - number of minutes
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh-TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: Cloud storage
zh-TW: 雲端儲存

en: The cloud storage service used.
zh-TW: 所使用的雲端儲存服務。

en: Configured
zh-TW: 已設定

en: Whether the S3 credentials have been configured.
zh-TW: 是否已設定 S3 憑證。

en: Connected
zh-TW: 已連線

en: Whether the plugin is connected to the cloud storage service.
zh-TW: 插件是否已連接到雲端儲存服務。

note: translators: Context: Whether the plugin is configured to offload files to the cloud storage service
en: Offloading
zh-TW: 轉存中

en: Whether the plugin is configured to offload files to the cloud storage service.
zh-TW: 插件是否已設定將檔案轉存到雲端儲存服務。

en: Whether the plugin is configured to use transfer acceleration for uploads.
zh-TW: 是否已設定使用傳輸加速進行上傳。

note: translators: Context: Whether the plugin is configured to force the "redirect" download method
en: Force redirects
zh-TW: 強制重定向

en: Whether the plugin is configured to force the redirect method for downloading S3 files.
zh-TW: 插件是否已設定強制使用重定向方法下載 S3 檔案。

en: The validity period in minutes for generated S3 URLs.
zh-TW: 產生的 S3 URL 的有效期限（分鐘）

en: Cached pre-signed URLs
zh-TW: 快取的預簽名 URL

en: The number of pre-signed URLs currently cached in the database.
zh-TW: 目前在資料庫中快取的預簽名 URL 數量。

en: Whether the debug mode is enabled.
zh-TW: 是否啟用除錯模式。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s is a list of items, %2$s is the last item
en: %1$s or %2$s | %1$s, or %2$s
zh-TW[0]: %1$s 或 %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s is a comma separated list of items, %2$s is the last item
en: %1$s and %2$s | %1$s, and %2$s
zh-TW[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: Every Minute
zh-TW: 每分鐘

en: Every %d Minutes
zh-TW: 每 %d 分鐘

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - User display name
en: %s avatar
zh-TW: %s 頭像

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening <a> link tag, %2$s - Closing </a> link tag
en: This plugin is localized into multiple languages. While English is our primary language, our goal is to serve merchants and their customers in their own native language. If you would like to provide localization feedback and help us build features that are relevant to you and to customers located in your region, please %1$sget in touch%2$s.
zh-TW: 此插件已本地化為多種語言。雖然英文是我們的主要語言，但我們的目標是為商家及其客戶提供母語服務。如果您願意提供本地化反饋，並協助我們開發符合您和您所在區域客戶需求的功能，請 %1$s聯繫我們%2$s。

note: translators: Context: WordPress admin link to configure the plugin (verb)
en: Configure
zh-TW: 配置

note: translators: Context: Link to the plugin's documentation ("Docs" = "Documentation")
en: Docs
zh-TW: 文件

note: translators: Context: Link to reach out to customer support ("Support" = "Customer support")
en: Support
zh-TW: 支援

note: translators: Context: Link to review the plugin ("Review" = "Review the plugin" as in verb action)
en: Review
zh-TW: 評審

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 儀表板

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Opening anchor tag, %2$s - Closing anchor tag
en: You have not completed setup. %1$sClick here to resume%2$s.
zh-TW: 您尚未完成設定。 %1$s點擊此處繼續%2$s。

note: translators: Context: Button label to cancel an action in a modal dialog.
en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

note: translators: Context: Button label to cancel an action in a modal dialog.
en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Invalid request.
zh-TW: 請求無效。

en: Invalid parameter.
zh-TW: 參數無效。

en: Unauthorized.
zh-TW: 未授權。

en: Forbidden.
zh-TW: 禁止存取。

en: Resource not found.
zh-TW: 找不到資源。

en: Cannot create resource.
zh-TW: 無法建立資源。

en: Cannot read resource.
zh-TW: 無法讀取資源。

en: Cannot edit resource.
zh-TW: 無法編輯資源。

en: Cannot delete resource.
zh-TW: 無法刪除資源。

en: Internal server error.
zh-TW: 伺服器內部錯誤。

note: translators: Context: Type of the debug message. E.g. 'warning', 'alert', 'emergency', etc.
en: Log level is required.
zh-TW: 需要日誌等級。

note: translators: Context: Type of the debug message. E.g. 'warning', 'alert', 'emergency', etc.
en: Invalid log level.
zh-TW: 日誌等級無效。

note: translators: Context: Text content of the debug message is a required value when logging an item to the debug log
en: Log message is required.
zh-TW: 需要日誌訊息。

note: translators: Context: Unique identifier for the log (optional)
en: The log ID (optional).
zh-TW: 日誌ID（可選）。

note: translators: Context: Type of the debug message. E.g. 'warning', 'alert', 'emergency', etc.
en: The log level.
zh-TW: 日誌等級。

note: translators: Context: Debug log message
en: The log message.
zh-TW: 日誌訊息。

note: translators: Context: Debug log context, e.g. additional data to be logged to the debug log
en: The log context.
zh-TW: 日誌內容。

en: The onboarding status.
zh-TW: 啟用狀態。

en: The current onboarding step.
zh-TW: 目前的啟用步驟。

en: The current onboarding progress.
zh-TW: 目前的啟用進度。

en: The onboarding persona.
zh-TW: 啟用角色。

en: The onboarded version.
zh-TW: 已啟用版本。

en: The last updated date or null if never updated.
zh-TW: 最後更新日期或從未更新為null。

en: The plugin identifier.
zh-TW: 插件識別碼。

en: The plugin name.
zh-TW: 插件名稱。

en: The absolute path to the plugin file.
zh-TW: 插件檔案的絕對路徑。

en: The absolute path to the plugin directory.
zh-TW: 插件目錄的絕對路徑。

en: The path relative to the plugins directory in the WordPress installation.
zh-TW: 相對於WordPress安裝中的plugins目錄的路徑。

en: The plugin textdomain.
zh-TW: 插件文字域。

en: The URL to the plugin assets.
zh-TW: 插件資產的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin root.
zh-TW: 插件根目錄的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin documentation.
zh-TW: 插件文件的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin reviews.
zh-TW: 插件評價的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin sales page.
zh-TW: 插件銷售頁面的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin settings.
zh-TW: 插件設定的URL。

en: The URL to the plugin support.
zh-TW: 插件支援的URL。

en: The plugin vendor.
zh-TW: 插件供應商。

en: The plugin version.
zh-TW: 插件版本。

en: Setting name.
zh-TW: 設定名稱。

en: Setting type.
zh-TW: 設定類型。

en: Setting attributes.
zh-TW: 設定屬性。

en: Whether the setting is required.
zh-TW: 是否為必填設定。

en: Default setting value.
zh-TW: 預設設定值。

en: Setting description.
zh-TW: 設定描述。

en: Setting instructions.
zh-TW: 設定說明。

en: Setting placeholder.
zh-TW: 設定佔位符。

en: Setting title.
zh-TW: 設定標題。

en: Setting value.
zh-TW: 設定值。

en: Formatted setting value.
zh-TW: 格式化的設定值。

en: Setting store.
zh-TW: 設定儲存位置。

en: Visit dashboard
zh-TW: 前往儀表板

en: Configure settings
zh-TW: 設定選項

en: Read documentation
zh-TW: 閱讀文件

en: The plugin has been activated.
zh-TW: 插件已啟用。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Plugin name
en: Want to get more out of %s? Join the our newsletter for quick tips, features, and member-only offers.
zh-TW: 想從 %s 獲得更多嗎？加入我們的電子報，獲取快速提示、功能介紹及會員專屬優惠。

note: translators: Placeholder: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - Opening HTML anchor tag, %3$s - Plugin vendor, %4$s - Closing HTML anchor tag
en: Want to get more out of %1$s? Join the %2$s%3$s newsletter%4$s for quick tips, features, and member-only offers.
zh-TW: 想從 %1$s 獲得更多嗎？加入 %2$s%3$s 的電子報%4$s，獲取快速提示、功能介紹及會員專屬優惠。

note: translators: Context: Button label to sign up to newsletter
en: Sign up
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Subscribing...
zh-TW: 正在訂閱...

en: Thank you!
zh-TW: 謝謝！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - opening link tag, %2$s - closing link tag
en: By using this plugin, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. %1$sContact the plugin developer for more information%2$s.
zh-TW: 使用此插件時，您可能會儲存個人資料或與外部服務分享資料。 %1$s聯繫插件開發者以獲取更多資訊%2$s。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Setting title
en: "%s" is required.
zh-TW: "%s" 為必填項目。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "boolean" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a valid amount
zh-TW: 無法驗證 %s 為有效的金額

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Minimum text length
en: The amount is below the minimum of %d
zh-TW: 金額低於最低限制 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Maximum text length
en: The amount is above the maximum of %d
zh-TW: 金額高於最高限制 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "string" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a boolean value
zh-TW: 無法驗證 %s 為布林值

en: OpenSSL is required for credential encryption.
zh-TW: 需要OpenSSL來進行憑證加密。

en: Could not encrypt credential.
zh-TW: 無法加密憑證。

en: OpenSSL is required for credential decryption.
zh-TW: 需要OpenSSL來進行憑證解密。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid email address
en: "%s" is not a valid email address
zh-TW: "%s" 不是有效的電子郵件地址

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "string" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a JSON value
zh-TW: 無法驗證 %s 為JSON值

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "boolean" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a number
zh-TW: 無法驗證 %s 為數值

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - Numerical value submitted by the user, %d - Minimum amount
en: %1$s is below the minimum allowed of %2$d
zh-TW: %1$s 低於允許的最小值 %2$d

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - Numerical value submitted by the user, %d - Maximum amount
en: %1$s is above the maximum allowed of %2$d
zh-TW: %1$s 高於允許的最大值 %2$d

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Numeric value submitted by the user translators: Placeholder: %s - String of text submitted by the user
en: "%s" is not among the list of accepted values
zh-TW: "%s" 不在接受值的清單中

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Numeric value submitted by the user translators: Placeholder: %s - String of text submitted by the user
en: "%s" does not match the required format
zh-TW: 「%s」不符合所需的格式

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid value type, e.g. "boolean" or "object"
en: Could not validate %s into a string
zh-TW: 無法將 %s 驗證為字串

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Minimum text length
en: Length is below the minimum of %d
zh-TW: 長度低於最小值 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %d - Maximum text length
en: Length is above the maximum of %d
zh-TW: 長度超過最大值 %d

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Invalid URL
en: "%s" is not a valid URL
zh-TW: 「%s」不是有效的 URL

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Plugin name
en: This section shows troubleshooting information about %s.
zh-TW: 此部分顯示有關 %s 的故障排除資訊。
