SkyVerge WooCommerce Plugin Framework 1.0.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (405 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 승인됨

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved: %4$s
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 승인됨: %4$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved: %4$s ending in %5$s
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 승인됨: 끝 번호가 %5$s인 %4$s

en: %1$s %2$s Pre-Order Release Payment Approved: %3$s ending in %4$s (expires %5$s)
ko: %1$s %2$s 사전 주문 릴리스 결제 승인됨: 끝 번호가 %4$s인 %3$s(%5$s 만료)

en: %1$s - A minimum of %2$s is required.
ko: %1$s - 최소 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: %1$s - Add Payment Method for %2$s
ko: %1$s - %2$s의 결제 방법 추가

en: %1$s - Capture for Order %2$s
ko: %1$s - %2$s 주문 캡처

en: %1$s - Order %2$s
ko: %1$s - %2$s 주문

en: %1$s - Pre-Order Release Payment for Order %2$s
ko: %1$s - %2$s 주문의 사주문 릴리스 결제

en: %1$s - Refund for Order %2$s
ko: %1$s - %2$s 주문 환불

en: %1$s - Subscription Renewal Order %2$s
ko: %1$s - 구독 갱신 %2$s 주문

en: %1$s Capture Failed: %2$s
ko: %1$s 캡처 실패: %2$s

en: %1$s Capture of %2$s Approved
ko: %1$s %2$s 캡처 승인됨

en: %1$s Check Transaction Approved: %2$s account ending in %3$s
ko: %1$s 수표 거래 승인됨: 끝 번호가 %3$s인 %2$s 계좌

en: %1$s Payment Change Failed (%2$s)
ko: %1$s 결제 변경 실패(%2$s)

en: %1$s Payment Failed (%2$s)
ko: %1$s 결제 실패(%2$s)

en: %1$s Payment Method Saved: %2$s ending in %3$s (expires %4$s)
ko: %1$s 결제 방법 저장됨: 끝 번호가 %3$s인 %2$s(%4$s 만료)

en: %1$s Refund Failed: %2$s
ko: %1$s 환불 실패: %2$s

en: %1$s Refund Failed: %2$s - %3$s
ko: %1$s 환불 실패: %2$s - %3$s

en: %1$s Refund in the amount of %2$s approved.
ko: %2$s 상당의 %1$s 환불이 승인되었습니다.

en: %1$s Tokenization Request Failed: %2$s
ko: %1$s 토큰화 요청 실패: %2$s

en: %1$s Transaction Cancelled (%2$s)
ko: %1$s 거래 취소됨(%2$s)

en: %1$s Transaction Held for Review (%2$s)
ko: 검토를 위해 %1$s 거래 보류됨(%2$s)

en: %1$s Void Failed: %2$s
ko: %1$s 무효 처리 실패: %2$s

en: %1$s Void Failed: %2$s - %3$s
ko: %1$s 무효 처리 실패: %2$s - %3$s

en: %1$s Void in the amount of %2$s approved.
ko: %1$s %2$s의 승인된 금액을 무효화하세요.

en: %1$s accepts payment in %2$s only. %3$sConfigure%4$s WooCommerce to accept %2$s to enable this gateway for checkout. | %1$s accepts payment in one of %2$s only. %3$sConfigure%4$s WooCommerce to accept one of %2$s to enable this gateway for checkout.
ko[0]: %1$s은(는) %2$s 결제만 허용합니다. 결제에 이 게이트웨이를 활성화하는 %2$s을(를) 허용하도록 WooCommerce를 %3$s구성%4$s하세요.
ko[1]: %1$s은(는) %2$s 중 하나로만 결제할 수 있습니다. 결제에 이 게이트웨이를 활성화하는 %2$s 중 하나를 허용하도록 WooCommerce를 %3$s구성%4$s하세요.

en: %1$s and %2$s | %1$s, and %2$s
ko[0]: %1$s 및 %2$s
ko[1]: %1$s, 및 %2$s

en: %1$s eCheck Payment Method Saved: %2$s account ending in %3$s
ko: %1$s eCheck 결제 방법 추가됨: 끝 번호가 %3$s인 %2$s 계좌

en: %1$s eCheck Pre-Order Release Payment Approved: %2$s ending in %3$s
ko: %1$s eCheck 사전 주문 릴리스 결제 승인됨: 끝 번호가 %3$s인 %2$s

en: %1$s ending in %2$s
ko: %2$s(으)로 끝나는 %1$s

en: %1$s is inactive for pre-order transactions. Please %2$senable tokenization%3$s to activate %1$s for Pre-Orders.
ko: %1$s은(는) 사전 주문 거래에 비활성화되어 있습니다. 사전 주문을 위해 %1$s을(를) 활성화하려면 %2$s토큰화를 활성화%3$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: %1$s is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %2$senable tokenization%3$s to activate %1$s for Subscriptions.
ko: %1$s은(는) 구독 거래에 비활성화되어 있습니다. 구독을 위해 %1$s을(를) 활성화하려면 %2$s토큰화를 활성화%3$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: %1$s is not yet compatible with the Cart block. We recommend %2$sfollowing this guide%3$s to revert to the %4$s%5$s shortcode%6$s.
ko: %1$s은(는) 카트 블록과 호환되지 않습니다. %4$s%5$s 쇼트코드%6$s로 되돌리려면 %2$s이 가이드를 준수%3$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: %1$s is not yet compatible with the Checkout block. We recommend %2$sfollowing this guide%3$s to revert to the %4$s%5$s shortcode%6$s.
ko: %1$s은(는) 아직 결제 블록과 호환되지 않습니다. %4$s%5$s 쇼트코드%6$s로 되돌리려면 %2$s이 가이드를 준수%3$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: %1$s or %2$s | %1$s, or %2$s
ko[0]: %1$s 또는 %2$s
ko[1]: %1$s, 또는 %2$s

en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or newer
ko: %1$s은(는) WooCommerce %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension to function. Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing extension. | %1$s requires the following PHP extensions to function: %2$s. Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing extensions.
ko[0]: %1$s이(가) 작동하려면 %2$s PHP 확장이 필요합니다. 누락된 확장을 설치하고 구성하려면 호스트 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.
ko[1]: %1$s이(가) 작동하려면 다음 PHP 확장이 필요합니다: %2$s. 누락된 확장을 설치하고 구성하려면 호스트 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: %1$s requires the %2$s PHP function to exist.  Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing function. | %1$s requires the following PHP functions to exist: %2$s.  Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing functions.
ko[0]: %1$s을(를) 사용하려면 %2$s PHP 함수가 있어야 합니다  누락된 함수를 설치하고 구성하려면 호스트 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.
ko[1]: %1$s이(가) 작동하려면 다음 PHP 함수가 있어야 합니다: %2$s.  누락된 함수를 설치하고 구성하려면 호스트 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: %1$s: WooCommerce is not being forced over SSL; your customers' payment data may be at risk. %2$sVerify your site URLs here%3$s
ko: %1$s: : WooCommerce는 SSL을 강제로 사용하지 않습니다. 고객의 결제 데이터가 위험에 처할 수 있습니다. %2$s여기에서 사이트 URL 확인%3$s

en: %4$s%1$s Notice!%5$s Your store %2$scalculates taxes%3$s based on the billing address, but %1$s %4$sdoes not%5$s share the customer billing address with your store before payment. These orders will have their taxes calculated based on the shipping address (or shop address, for orders with only virtual products).
ko: %4$s%1$s 공지!%5$s 귀하의 스토어는 청구 주소를 기준으로 %2$s세금을 계산%3$s하지만 결제 전에 %1$s은(는) 고객 청구 주소를 귀하의 스토어와 공유하지 %4$s않습니다%5$s. 이러한 주문은 배송 주소(또는 가상 제품만 주문한 경우 매장 주소)를 기준으로 세금을 계산합니다.

en: %s &rsaquo; Setup
ko: %s &rsaquo; 설정

en: %s Customer ID
ko: %s 고객 ID

en: %s Order completely refunded.
ko: %s 주문이 전액 환불되었습니다.

en: %s Payment Failed
ko: %s 결제 실패

en: %s Payment Method Saved
ko: %s 결제 방법이 저장되었습니다

en: %s Payment Tokens
ko: %s 결제 토큰

en: %s Transaction Cancelled
ko: %s 거래 취소됨

en: %s Transaction Held for Review
ko: 검토를 위해 %s 거래 보류됨

en: %s duplicate transaction received
ko: %s 중복 거래가 접수되었습니다

en: %s is disabled.
ko: %s이(가) 비활성화되었습니다.

en: %s is not configured
ko: %s이(가) 구성되지 않았습니다

en: %s is ready!
ko: %s이(가) 준비되었습니다!

en: %s is required.
ko: %s은(는) 필수 항목입니다.

en: %s or higher
ko: %s 이상

en: %s will soon require TLS 1.2 support to process transactions and your server environment may need to be updated. Please contact your hosting provider to confirm that your site can send and receive TLS 1.2 connections and request they make any necessary updates.
ko: %s은(는) 곧 거래를 처리하기 위해 TLS 1.2 지원을 요청할 예정이며 서버 환경을 업데이트해야 할 수도 있습니다. 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하여 사이트에서 TLS 1.2 연결을 보내고 받을 수 있는지 확인하고 필요한 업데이트를 요청하세요.

en: (Transaction ID %s)
ko: (거래 ID %s)

en: (expires %s)
ko: (%s에 만료)

en: -- Select an option --
ko: -- 옵션을 선택해 주세요 --

en: A Google merchant identifier issued after registration with the %1$sGoogle Pay & Wallet Console%2$s. 12-18 characters. Required in production environment.
ko: %1$sGoogle Pay & Wallet Console%2$s에 등록한 후 발급되는 Google 판매자 ID입니다. 12-18자. 프로덕션 환경에서 필요합니다.

en: A list of key/value pairs defining the display value of each setting option. The keys should match the options defined in the base setting for validation.
ko: 각 설정 옵션의 표시 값을 정의하는 키/값 쌍 목록입니다. 키는 유효성 검사를 위해 기본 설정에 정의된 옵션과 일치해야 합니다.

en: A list of valid options, used for validation before storing the value.
ko: 값을 저장하기 전에 유효성 검사에 사용되는 유효한 옵션 목록입니다.

en: Accepted Card Logos
ko: 사용 가능한 카드 로고

en: Accepts payment in %1$s only. %2$sConfigure%3$s WooCommerce to accept %1$s to enable %4$s. | Accepts payment in %1$s only. %2$sConfigure%3$s WooCommerce to accept %1$s to enable %4$s.
ko[0]: %1$s 결제만 가능합니다. %4$s을(를) 활성화하는 %1$s을(를) 허용하도록 WooCommerce를 %2$s구성%3$s하세요.
ko[1]: %1$s 결제만 가능합니다. %4$s을(를) 활성화하는 %1$s을(를) 허용하도록 WooCommerce를 %2$s구성%3$s하세요.

en: Account Number
ko: 계정 번호

en: Account Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 계좌 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

en: Account Number is missing
ko: 계좌 번호가 누락되었습니다

en: Account Type
ko: 계정 유형

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Allow Apple Pay on
ko: Apple Pay 허용

en: Allow customers to securely save their payment details for future checkout.
ko: 고객이 향후 결제를 위해 해당 결제 상세 정보를 안전하게 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow orders to be partially captured multiple times.
ko: 주문이 여러 번 부분 캡처되도록 허용합니다.

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 다른 결제 양식을 사용하세요

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 다른 결제 양식을 사용하세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Apple Merchant ID
ko: Apple 판매자 ID

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Buy with
ko: 구매하기

en: Apple Pay payment authorized.
ko: Apple Pay 결제가 승인되었습니다.

en: Apple Pay payment failed. %s
ko: Apple Pay 결제에 실패했습니다. %s

en: Are you having a great experience with %1$s so far? Please consider %2$sleaving a review%3$s! If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please %4$sreach out to our support team%5$s.
ko: 지금까지 %1$s 사용에 만족하고 계신가요? %2$s리뷰를 남겨%3$s 주세요! 상황이 예상대로 진행되지 않는 경우 저희가 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다. %4$s지원팀에 문의%5$s해 주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment method?
ko: 이 결제 방법을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this token?
ko: 이 토큰을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: As a result, %s no longer supports this version and you should upgrade PHP as soon as possible.
ko: 결과적으로 %s은(는) 이 버전을 더 이상 지원하지 않으며 최대한 빨리 PHP를 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Authorization only transaction
ko: 승인 전용 거래

[ctx: Authorized transaction for order payment]
en: Authorization total
ko: 승인 총합

en: Automatically capture orders when they are changed to %s.
ko: 주문이 %s(으)로 변경되면 자동으로 주문이 캡처됩니다.

en: Background Processing Test
ko: 백그라운드 처리 테스트

en: Bank Account
ko: 은행 계좌

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is invalid (must be between 5 and 17 digits)
ko: 계좌 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(5-17자리여야 합니다)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 계좌 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is missing
ko: 계좌 번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account number is invalid (must be between 5 and 17 digits)
ko: 계좌 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(5-17자리여야 합니다)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is invalid (must be 9 digits)
ko: 라우팅 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(9자리여야 함)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 라우팅 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is missing
ko: 라우팅 번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Check Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 수표 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Check Number is missing
ko: 수표 번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Sample Check
ko: 샘플 수표

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Button Style
ko: 버튼 스타일

[ctx: Button label]
en: Edit the Cart Page
ko: 카트 페이지 편집

[ctx: Button label]
en: Edit the Checkout Page
ko: 결제 페이지 편집

[ctx: Button style]
en: Black
ko: 검정

[ctx: Button style]
en: White
ko: 흰색

[ctx: Button style]
en: White with outline
ko: 윤곽선이 있는 흰색

en: By submitting your payment, you agree to our %1$sterms and conditions%2$s.
ko: 결제를 제출하면 당사 %1$s이용 약관%2$s에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Order
ko: 주문 취소

en: Capture %s
ko: %s 캡처

[ctx: Capture (without charge) amount for order payment]
en: Capture amount
ko: 금액 캡처

en: Capture Charge
ko: 캡처 요금

en: Capture Paid Orders
ko: 결제 완료된 주문 캡처

[ctx: Captured transaction (without charge) for order payment]
en: Amount already captured
ko: 금액이 이미 캡처됨

en: Card Number
ko: 카드 번호

en: Card Security Code
ko: 카드 보안 코드

en: Card Security Code (CSC)
ko: 카드 보안 코드(CSC)

en: Card Type
ko: 카드 유형

en: Card expiration date is invalid
ko: 카드 만료 날짜가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Card number is invalid
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Card number is invalid (only digits allowed)
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

en: Card number is invalid (wrong length)
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(길이가 다름)

en: Card number is missing
ko: 카드 번호가 누락되었습니다

en: Card security code is invalid (must be 3 or 4 digits)
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 유효하지 않습니다(3 또는 4자리여야 함)

en: Card security code is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

en: Card security code is missing
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 누락되었습니다

en: Cart
ko: 카트

en: Certificate Path
ko: 인증서 경로

en: Charge Virtual-Only Orders
ko: 가상 전용 주문 요금 부과

en: Check number %s
ko: 수표 번호 %s

en: Check to enable detailed decline messages to the customer during checkout when possible, rather than a generic decline message.
ko: 가능한 경우 일반적인 승인거절 메시지 대신 결제 중에 고객에게 상세한 승인거절 메시지를 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Checking
ko: 확인

en: Checking Account
ko: 계정 확인 중

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Comment (optional):
ko: 댓글(옵션):

en: Configure
ko: 구성

[ctx: Congratulatory message displayed to the merchant when they process their first payment]
en: You successfully processed a payment!
ko: 결제가 처리되었습니다!

[ctx: Congratulatory message displayed to the merchant when they process their first refund]
en: You successfully processed a refund!
ko: 환불이 처리되었습니다!

en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue to Payment
ko: 결제 계속하기

en: Could not connect. Please ask your hosting company to ensure your server has loopback connections enabled.
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버에 루프백 연결이 활성화되어 있는지 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요.

en: Could not find order %s
ko: %s 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not update setting: %s
ko: 설정을 업데이트할 수 없음: %s

en: Credit / Debit Card
ko: 신용카드/직불카드

en: Credit Card
ko: 신용카드

[ctx: Credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
ko: 승인

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card expiration date is invalid
ko: 카드 만료 날짜가 유효하지 않습니다

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card is invalid
ko: 카드가 유효하지 않습니다

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid (only digits allowed)
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid (wrong length)
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(길이가 다름)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is missing
ko: 카드 번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is invalid (must be 3 or 4 digits)
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 유효하지 않습니다(3 또는 4자리여야 함)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is missing
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Insufficient funds in account, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 계정에 자금이 충분하지 않습니다. 다른 카드 또는 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please enter your card expiration date and try again.
ko: 카드 만료 날짜를 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please enter your card number and try again.
ko: 카드 번호를 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please select the card type and try again.
ko: 카드 유형을 선택하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: That card type is not accepted, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 해당 카드 유형은 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 카드 또는 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card expiration month is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
ko: 카드 만료 월이 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card expiration year is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
ko: 카드 만료 연도가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card is inactivate or not authorized for card-not-present transactions, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 카드가 비활성 상태이거나 무카드 거래 승인을 받지 못했습니다. 다른 카드 또는 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
ko: 카드 번호가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card type is invalid or does not correlate with the credit card number. Please try again or use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 카드 유형이 유효하지 않거나 신용카드 번호와 관련이 없습니다. 다시 시도하거나 다른 카드 또는 다른 결제 양식을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The credit limit for the card has been reached, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 카드 신용 한도에 도달했습니다. 다른 카드나 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided address does not match the billing address for cardholder. Please verify the address and try again.
ko: 제공된 주소가 카드 소지자의 청구 주소와 일치하지 않습니다. 주소를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided card is expired, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 제공된 카드가 만료되었습니다. 다른 카드 또는 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided card was declined, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
ko: 제공된 카드가 거절되었습니다. 다른 카드 또는 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card (whole date issue)]
en: The card expiration date is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
ko: 카드 만료 날짜가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: Please enter your card verification number and try again.
ko: 카드 인증 번호를 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: The card verification number does not match. Please re-enter and try again.
ko: 카드 인증 번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: The card verification number is invalid, please try again.
ko: 카드 인증 번호가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: This order is being placed on hold for review due to an incorrect card verification number. You may contact the store to complete the transaction.
ko: 카드 승인 번호가 정확하지 않기 때문에 이 주문은 검토를 위해 보류 중입니다. 거래를 완료하려면 스토어에 문의하실 수 있습니다.

en: Customer ID
ko: 고객 ID

en: Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default?
ko: 기본인가요?

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Detailed Decline Messages
ko: 상세한 승인거절 메시지

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Disabled because the other gateway is using these settings
ko: 다른 게이트웨이에서 해당 설정을 사용하고 있기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Dismiss
ko: 해제

en: Display at Checkout
ko: 결제에 표시

en: Display at Checkout & Log
ko: 결제 및 로그에 표시

en: Display the Card Security Code (CSC) field on checkout
ko: 결제 시 카드 보안 코드(CSC) 입력란 표시

en: Display the Card Security Code field when paying with a saved card
ko: 저장된 카드로 결제 시 카드 보안 코드 입력란 표시

en: Displays whether or not debug logging is enabled for this gateway.
ko: 이 게이트웨이의 디버그 로깅이 활성화되어 있는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Displays whether or not tokenization is enabled for this gateway.
ko: 이 게이트웨이의 토큰화가 활성화되어 있는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Docs
ko: 문서

en: Driver's license number is invalid
ko: 운전 면허 번호가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Driver's license number is missing
ko: 운전 면허 번호가 누락되었습니다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Enable / Disable
ko: 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable Partial Capture
ko: 부분 캡처 활성화

en: Enable this gateway
ko: 이 게이트웨이 활성화

en: Enable to test Apple Pay functionality throughout your sites without processing real payments.
ko: 실제 결제를 처리하지 않고도 사이트 전체에서 Apple Pay 기능을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable to test Google Pay functionality throughout your sites without processing real payments.
ko: 실제 결제를 처리하지 않고도 사이트 전체에서 Google Pay 기능을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
ko: 오류 %d: 주문을 만들 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Expiration (MM/YY)
ko: 만료(MM/YY)

en: Expiry Date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Fees
ko: 수수료

[ctx: For countries without states, "state" can be replaced with "place of issue".]
en: Driver's license state is missing
ko: 운전 면허 상태가 누락되었습니다

en: For reference, your current web root path is: %s
ko: 참고로 현재 웹 루트 경로: %s

[ctx: For the merchant to accept Apple Pay payments]
en: Accept Apple Pay
ko: Apple Pay 수락

[ctx: For the merchant to accept Google Pay payments]
en: Accept Google Pay
ko: Google Pay 수락

en: Free!
ko: 무료!

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Awesome!
ko: 멋집니다!

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Cowabunga!
ko: 해냈어요!

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Fantastic!
ko: 환상적이에요!

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Hot dog!
ko: 최고예요!

en: Google Pay payment authorized.
ko: Google Pay 결제가 승인되었습니다.

en: Google Pay payment failed. %s
ko: Google Pay 결제에 실패했습니다. %s

en: Heads up! %1$s is currently configured to log transaction data for debugging purposes. If you are not experiencing any problems with payment processing, we recommend %2$sturning off Debug Mode%3$s
ko: 주의하세요! %1$s은(는) 현재 디버깅 목적으로 거래 데이터를 기록하도록 구성되어 있습니다. 결제 처리에 문제가 없다면 %2$s디버그 모드를 끄는%3$s 것이 좋습니다

en: Heads up! %1$s is not fully configured and cannot accept payments. Please %2$sreview the documentation%3$s and configure the %4$sgateway settings%5$s.
ko: 주의하세요! %1$s이(가) 완전히 구성되지 않아 결제를 수락할 수 없습니다. %2$s설명서를 검토%3$s하고 %4$s게이트웨이 설정%5$s을 구성하시기 바랍니다.

en: Heads up! Apple Pay for %1$s requires WooCommerce version 3.2 or greater. Please %2$supdate WooCommerce%3$s.
ko: 주의하세요! %1$s을(를) 위한 Apple Pay에는 WooCommerce 버전 3.2 이상이 필요합니다. %2$sWooCommerce를 업데이트%3$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: Heads up! Google Pay for %1$s requires WooCommerce version 3.2 or greater. Please %2$supdate WooCommerce%3$s.
ko: 주의하세요! %1$s을(를) 위한 Google Pay에는 WooCommerce 버전 3.2 이상이 필요합니다. %2$sWooCommerce를 업데이트%3$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: Hey there! We've noticed that your server is running %1$san outdated version of PHP%2$s, which is the programming language that WooCommerce and its extensions are built on.
ko: 안녕하세요! 귀하의 서버에서 WooCommerce 및 해당 확장 프로그램의 기반이 되는 프로그래밍 언어인 %1$s오래된 PHP 버전%2$s을 실행하고 있는 것으로 나타났습니다.

en: If the order contains exclusively virtual items, enable this to immediately charge, rather than authorize, the transaction.
ko: 주문에 가상 항목만 포함된 경우 거래를 승인하는 대신 즉시 청구할 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Invalid token data
ko: 유효하지 않은 토큰 데이터

en: Job data key "%s" is not an array
ko: 작업 데이터 키 “%s” 배열 안 됨

en: Job data key "%s" not set
ko: 작업 데이터 키 “%s” 설정 안 됨

[ctx: Last four digits of a payment method]
en: Last Four
ko: 마지막 네 자리

en: Learn more about customizing the plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용자 정의에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave a Review
ko: 리뷰 쓰기

en: MM / YY
ko: MM/YY

en: Manage Payment Methods
ko: 결제 방법 관리

en: Merchant ID
ko: 판매자 ID

en: Next step
ko: 다음 단계

en: Nice! New payment method added.
ko: 좋아요! 신규 결제 방법이 추가되었습니다.

en: Nice! New payment method added: %1$s account ending in %2$s
ko: 좋아요! 신규 결제 방법 추가됨: 끝 번호가%2$s인 %1$s 계좌

en: Nice! New payment method added: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s)
ko: 좋아요! 신규 결제 방법 추가됨: 끝 번호가 %2$s인 %1$s(%3$s 만료)

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: No saved payment tokens
ko: 저장된 결제 토큰 없음

en: Not right now
ko: 나중에

[ctx: Noun, software environment]
en: Test
ko: 테스트

[ctx: Noun: payment gateway used to process a transaction]
en: Processing Gateway
ko: 처리 게이트웨이

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Oops! An error occurred, please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다! 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Oops, adding your new payment method failed: %s
ko: 신규 결제 방법 추가 실패: %s

en: Oops, there was an error updating your payment method. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 결제 방법을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Oops, you cannot partially void this order. Please use the full order amount.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 주문의 일부만 무효 처리할 수 없습니다. 전체 주문 금액을 사용하세요.

en: Oops, you took too long, please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 너무 오래 걸렸으니 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Optional default value for the setting.
ko: 설정에 대한 기본 옵션 값입니다.

en: Order %s is already paid for.
ko: %s 주문을 지급할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Order cannot be captured
ko: 주문을 캡처할 수 없음

en: Pay Now
ko: 지금 결제

en: Pay securely using your checking account.
ko: 입출금 계좌를 사용하여 안전하게 결제하세요.

en: Pay securely using your credit card.
ko: 신용카드를 사용하여 안전하게 결제하세요.

en: Payment Info
ko: 결제 정보

en: Payment Token
ko: 결제 토큰

en: Payment error, please try another payment method or contact us to complete your transaction.
ko: 결제 오류입니다. 다른 결제 방법을 사용하거나 거래 완료를 위해 당사에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: Payment gateway production or test environment modes]
en: Environment
ko: 환경

[ctx: Payment gateway production or test environment modes]
en: Select the gateway environment to use for transactions.
ko: 거래에 사용할 게이트웨이 환경을 선택하세요.

en: Payment method address could not be updated. %s
ko: 결제 방법 주소를 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Payment method description that the customer will see during checkout.
ko: 결제하는 동안 고객에게 표시되는 결제 방법 설명입니다.

en: Payment method title that the customer will see during checkout.
ko: 결제하는 동안 고객에게 표시되는 결제 방법 제목입니다.

en: Payment token missing/invalid.
ko: 결제 토큰이 누락되었습니다/유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Payment transaction capture]
en: Are you sure you wish to process this capture? The action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 캡처 과정을 완료하시겠습니까? 해당 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Payment transaction capture failed error message]
en: Something went wrong, and the capture could not be completed. Please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했으며 이 캡처 과정을 완료할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Place order
ko: 주문

en: Please %1$supdate WooCommerce%2$s
ko: %1$sWooCommerce를 업데이트%2$s하시기 바랍니다

en: Please contact your hosting provider or server administrator to configure these settings.
ko: 해당 설정을 구성하려면 호스팅 공급업체 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Pre-Order Release Payment Failed: %s
ko: 사전 주문 릴리스 결제 실패: %s

en: Pre-Order Tokenization attempt failed (%s)
ko: 사전 주문 토큰화 시도 실패(%s)

en: Ready!
ko: 준비!

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Remaining order total
ko: 남은 주문 총액

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Removed payment token "%d"
ko: 결제 토큰 “%d” 제거됨

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
ko: 워드프레스 알림판으로 돌아가기

en: Review Your Settings
ko: 내 설정 검토

en: Routing Number
ko: 식별 번호

en: Routing Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
ko: 라우팅 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(숫자만 허용됨)

en: Routing Number is missing
ko: 라우팅 번호가 누락되었습니다

en: Routing number is invalid (must be 9 digits)
ko: 라우팅 번호가 유효하지 않습니다(9자리여야 함)

en: Run Test
ko: 실행 테스트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save to Log
ko: 로그에 저장

en: Saved Card Security Code
ko: 저장되어 있는 카드 보안 코드

en: Savings
ko: 할인액

en: Savings Account
ko: 보통 예금 계좌

en: Securely Save to Account
ko: 계정에 안전하게 저장

en: See more setup options
ko: 추가 설정 옵션 보기

en: Select how transactions should be processed. Charge submits all transactions for settlement, Authorization simply authorizes the order total for capture later.
ko: 거래 처리 방법을 선택하세요. 요금 부과는 결제를 위해 모든 거래를 제출하며, 승인은 주문 총액을 나중에 캡처할 수 있도록 승인합니다.

en: Set as %1$s - %2$s is required.
ko: %1$s(으)로 설정되었지만 %2$s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Setting %s does not exist
ko: %s 설정이 존재하지 않습니다

[ctx: Setting title for a multi-select list dropdown of display locations]
en: Allow Google Pay on
ko: Google Pay 허용

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Show Detailed Error Messages and API requests/responses on the checkout page and/or save them to the %1$sdebug log%2$s
ko: 자세한 오류 메시지 및 API 요청/응답을 결제 페이지에 표시하거나 %1$s디버그 로그%2$s에 저장하세요

en: Show on Checkout Page
ko: 결제 페이지에 표시

en: Single products
ko: 단일 제품

en: Skip this step
ko: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 리소스를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
ko: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Status code %1$s: %2$s
ko: 상태 코드 %1$s: %2$s

en: Status code: %s
ko: 상태 코드: %s

en: Status message: %s
ko: 상태 메시지: %s

en: Subscription Renewal: payment token is missing/invalid.
ko: 구독 갱신: 결제 토큰이 누락되었습니다/유효하지 않습니다.

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Success! You should be able to process background jobs.
ko: 성공했습니다! 백그라운드 작업을 처리할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: TEST MODE ENABLED
ko: 테스트 모드 활성화됨

en: Taxes
ko: 세금

en: Test Mode
ko: 테스트 모드

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay.
ko: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 결제하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Thank you for your order.
ko: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for your order. We are now redirecting you to complete payment.
ko: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 결제 완료를 위해 지금 리디렉팅 중입니다.

en: Thanks for installing %1$s! To get started, take a minute to %2$sread the documentation%3$s :)
ko: %1$s을(를) 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다! 시작하려면 잠시 시간을 내어 %2$s설명서를 읽어%3$s주세요 :)

en: Thanks for installing %1$s! To get started, take a minute to complete these %2$squick and easy setup steps%3$s :)
ko: %1$s을(를) 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다! 시작하려면 잠시 시간을 내어 %2$s빠르고 쉬운 다음 설치 단계%3$s를 완료해 주세요 :)

en: The PHP version that is currently used for your site is no longer maintained, nor %1$sreceives security updates%2$s; newer versions are faster and more secure.
ko: 현재 귀하의 사이트에 사용되는 PHP 버전은 더 이상 유지 관리되지 않으며 %1$s보안 업데이트도 받지 않습니다%2$s. 최신 버전은 더 빠르고 안전합니다.

en: The bank account number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
ko: 은행 계좌 번호가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The bank routing number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
ko: 은행 라우팅 번호가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The description of the control. Inherits the setting's description.
ko: 제어 설명입니다. 설정의 설명을 상속합니다.

en: The description of the setting. It may or may not be used for display.
ko: 설정 설명입니다. 표시용으로 사용될 수도, 사용되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: The following plugin is disabled because it is out of date and incompatible with newer plugins on your site: | The following plugins are disabled because they are out of date and incompatible with newer plugins on your site:
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인은 오래되었고 사이트의 최신 플러그인과 호환되지 않기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.
ko[1]: 다음 플러그인은 오래되었고 사이트의 최신 플러그인과 호환되지 않기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The following plugin is inactive because it requires a newer version of WooCommerce:
ko: 다음 플러그인은 WooCommerce 최신 버전이 필요하기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The following plugins are inactive because they require a newer version of WooCommerce:
ko: 다음 플러그인은 WooCommerce 최신 버전이 필요하기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The full system path to your certificate file from Apple. For security reasons you should store this outside of your web root.
ko: Apple의 인증서 파일에 대한 전체 시스템 경로입니다. 보안상의 이유로 이를 웹 루트 외부에 저장해야 합니다.

en: The gateway customer ID for the user. Only edit this if necessary.
ko: 해당 사용자의 게이트웨이 고객 ID입니다. 필요한 경우에만 편집하세요.

en: The name of the control. Inherits the setting's name.
ko: 제어 이름입니다. 설정의 이름을 상속합니다.

en: The name of the setting.
ko: 설정 이름입니다.

en: The transaction environment for this gateway.
ko: 이 게이트웨이의 거래 환경.

en: The transaction failed.
ko: 거래에 실패했습니다.

en: The type of the control.
ko: 제어 유형입니다.

en: The type of the setting.
ko: 설정 유형입니다.

en: The value of the setting.
ko: 설정 값입니다.

en: There was a problem processing your order and it is being placed on hold for review. Please contact us to complete the transaction.
ko: 귀하의 주문을 처리하는 동안 문제가 발생하여 검토를 위해 보류 중입니다. 거래를 완료하려면 당사에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error with your request, please try again.
ko: 요청에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: These are the card logos that are displayed to customers as accepted during checkout.
ko: 고객이 결제 시 사용할 수 있는 것으로 표시되는 카드 로고입니다.

en: This charge can no longer be captured.
ko: 이 요금은 더 이상 캡처할 수 없습니다.

en: This charge cannot be captured.
ko: 이 요금은 캡처할 수 없습니다.

en: This charge has been fully captured.
ko: 이 요금은 완전히 캡처되었습니다.

en: This is found in your %1$sApple developer account%2$s
ko: %1$sApple 개발자 계정%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다

en: This order is being placed on hold for review. Please contact us to complete the transaction.
ko: 이 주문은 검토를 위해 보류 중입니다. 거래를 완료하려면 당사에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings and get you started.
ko: 이 빠른 설정 마법사는 기본 설정을 구성하고 시작하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This section contains configuration settings for this gateway.
ko: 이 섹션에는 이 게이트웨이에 대한 구성 설정이 포함됩니다.

en: This setting %1$sdoes not%2$s change which card types the gateway will accept. Accepted cards are configured from your payment processor account.
ko: 이 설정은 게이트웨이가 수락할 카드 유형을 변경하지 %1$s않습니다%2$s. 허용되는 카드는 결제 처리자 계정에서 구성됩니다.

en: This tool will test whether your server is capable of processing background jobs.
ko: 이 도구는 서버가 백그라운드 작업을 처리할 수 있는지 테스트합니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To resolve this, please %1$supdate%2$s (recommended) %3$sor%4$s %5$sdeactivate%6$s the above plugin, or %7$sdeactivate the following%8$s: | To resolve this, please %1$supdate%2$s (recommended) %3$sor%4$s %5$sdeactivate%6$s the above plugins, or %7$sdeactivate the following%8$s:
ko[0]: 이를 해결하려면 위의 플러그인을 %1$s업데이트%2$s(권장) %3$s또는%4$s %5$s비활성화%6$s하거나 %7$s다음을 비활성화%8$s하시기 바랍니다.
ko[1]: 이를 해결하려면 위의 플러그인을 %1$s업데이트%2$s(권장) %3$s또는%4$s %5$s비활성화%6$s하거나 %7$s다음을 비활성화%8$s하시기 바랍니다.

en: Token ID
ko: 토큰 ID

en: Tokenization
ko: 토큰화

en: Tokenization Enabled
ko: 토큰화 활성화됨

en: Tokenization Request Failed: %s
ko: 토큰화 요청 실패: %s

en: Tokenization failed. %s
ko: 토큰화에 실패했습니다. %s

en: Transaction ID %s
ko: 거래 ID %s

en: Transaction Type
ko: 거래 유형

en: Transaction authorization has expired
ko: 거래 숭안이 만료됨

en: Transaction cannot be captured
ko: 거래를 캡처할 수 없음

en: Transaction has already been fully captured
ko: 거래가 이미 완전히 캡처되었음

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unique identifier of the setting.
ko: 설정의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Use a new bank account
ko: 신규 은행 계좌 사용

en: Use a new card
ko: 신규 카드 사용

en: Use connection/authentication settings from other gateway
ko: 다른 게이트웨이에서 연결/인증 설정 사용

[ctx: Used in payment gateways configuration]
en: Share connection settings
ko: 연결 설정 공유

en: Via %1$s ending in %2$s
ko: 끝 번호가 %2$s인 %1$s 사용

en: View the Docs
ko: 문서 보기

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use a different payment account or an alternate payment method.
ko: 제공하신 결제 정보로는 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다. 다른 결제 계정이나 다른 결제 방법을 사용하세요.

en: Welcome to %s!
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Where do I find this?
ko: 어디에서 확인할 수 있나요?

en: Whether the setting stores an array of values or a single value.
ko: 설정이 값 배열을 저장하는지, 단일 값을 저장하는지 여부입니다.

en: You can also:
ko: 그 밖의 기능:

en: You cannot clone instances of %s.
ko: %s의 인스턴스를 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot unserialize instances of %s.
ko: %s의 인스턴스를 역직렬화할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have any saved payment methods.
ko: 저장된 결제 방법이 없습니다.

en: You must enable tokenization for this gateway in order to support automatic renewal payments with the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
ko: WooCommerce 구독 확장을 통해 자동 갱신 결제를 지원하려면 이 게이트웨이에 대한 토큰화를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your %1$sMerchant Identity Certificate%2$s cannot be found. Please check your path configuration.
ko: 귀하의 %1$s판매자 ID 인증서%2$s를 찾을 수 없습니다. 경로 구성을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your hosting provider can do this for you. %1$sHere are some resources to help you upgrade%2$s and to explain PHP versions further.
ko: 귀하의 호스팅 공급업체에서 대신 해드릴 수 있습니다. %1$s다음은 업그레이드하는 데 도움이 되고%2$s PHP 버전에 대해 더 자세히 설명하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 리소스입니다.

en: Your order has been received and is being reviewed. Thank you for your business.
ko: 주문이 접수되었으며 검토 중입니다. 거래해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Your site must be served over HTTPS with a valid SSL certificate.
ko: 사이트는 유효한 SSL 인증서를 사용하여 HTTPS를 통해 제공되어야 합니다.

en: Your store %1$scalculates taxes%2$s based on the shipping address, but %1$s %4$sdoes not%5$s share customer shipping information with your store for orders with only virtual products. These orders will have their taxes calculated based on the shop address instead.
ko: 귀하의 스토어는 배송 주소를 기준으로 %1$s세금을 계산%2$s하지만 가상 제품만 주문한 경우 %1$s은(는) 고객 배송 정보를 매장과 공유하지 %4$s않습니다%5$s. 이러한 주문에는 매장 주소를 기준으로 세금이 계산됩니다.

en: a paid status
ko: 결제됨 상태

[ctx: account type]
en: Checking
ko: 확인

[ctx: account type]
en: Savings
ko: 할인액

[ctx: coordinating conjunction for a list of items: a, b, and c]
en: and
ko: 및

[ctx: coordinating conjunction for a list of order statuses: on-hold, processing, or completed]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
ko: 승인

[ctx: credit card type]
en: Visa
ko: VISA

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
ko: 로드 실패

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko: 더 많은 결과 로드 중&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
ko: 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
ko: %qty%자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko: 1자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
ko: %qty%자 이상을 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko: 1자 이상을 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko: 검색 중&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
ko: %qty%개 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko: 1개 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: noun]
en: Support
ko: 지원

[ctx: noun, credit card transaction type]
en: Charge
ko: 요금 부과

[ctx: noun, software environment]
en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: payment method type]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: software environment]
en: Production
ko: 프로덕션

[ctx: verb]
en: Review
ko: 검토

en: {card_type} card is invalid
ko: {card_type} 카드가 유효하지 않습니다
