SkyVerge WooCommerce Plugin Framework 1.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (406 entries)

en: Thanks for installing %1$s! To get started, take a minute to %2$sread the documentation%3$s :)
zh: 感谢安装 %1$s！首先，花一分钟时间%2$s阅读文档%3$s :)

en: Thanks for installing %1$s! To get started, take a minute to complete these %2$squick and easy setup steps%3$s :)
zh: 感谢安装 %1$s！首先，花一分钟时间完成这些%2$s简易快捷的设置步骤%3$s :)

en: Setup
zh: 设置

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - plugin name
en: %s &rsaquo; Setup
zh: %s &rsaquo; 设置

en: Oops! An error occurred, please try again.
zh: 糟糕！发生了错误，请稍后重试。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh: 请输入 1 个或多个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh: 请输入 %qty% 个或更多字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh: 请删除 1 个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh: 请删除 %qty% 个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh: 您只能选择 1 个项目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh: 您只能选择 %qty% 个项目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh: 正在加载更多结果...

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh: 正在搜索...

en: Ready!
zh: 准备就绪！

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - plugin name
en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 欢迎使用 %s！

en: This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings and get you started.
zh: 此快速设置向导将帮助您配置基本设置并开始使用。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - the plugin name
en: %s is ready!
zh: %s 准备就绪！

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: You can also:
zh: 您也可以：

en: View the Docs
zh: 查看文档

en: See more setup options
zh: 查看更多设置选项

en: Learn more about customizing the plugin
zh: 了解插件定制详情

en: Review Your Settings
zh: 复查您的设置

en: Leave a Review
zh: 留下评论

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
zh: 返回 WordPress 仪表盘

en: Not right now
zh: 现在不

en: Skip this step
zh: 跳过此步骤

[ctx: Button label]
en: Edit the Checkout Page
zh: 编辑结账页面

note: translators: Context: WordPress blocks and shortcodes. Placeholders: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %3$s - closing HTML </a> tag, %4$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %5$s - `[woocommerce_checkout]` shortcode tag, %6$s - closing HTML </a> tag
en: %1$s is not yet compatible with the Checkout block. We recommend %2$sfollowing this guide%3$s to revert to the %4$s%5$s shortcode%6$s.
zh: %1$s 尚不兼容结账区块。我们建议%2$s按照此指南%3$s，恢复为 %4$s%5$s 短代码%6$s。

[ctx: Button label]
en: Edit the Cart Page
zh: 编辑购物车页面

note: translators: Context: WordPress blocks and shortcodes. Placeholders: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %3$s - closing HTML </a> tag, %4$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %5$s - `[woocommerce_cart]` shortcode tag, %6$s - closing HTML </a> tag
en: %1$s is not yet compatible with the Cart block. We recommend %2$sfollowing this guide%3$s to revert to the %4$s%5$s shortcode%6$s.
zh: %1$s 尚不兼容购物车区块。我们建议%2$s按照此指南%3$s，恢复为 %4$s%5$s 短代码%6$s。

en: The following plugin is disabled because it is out of date and incompatible with newer plugins on your site: | The following plugins are disabled because they are out of date and incompatible with newer plugins on your site:
zh[0]: 以下插件已过时且与您网站上的较新插件不兼容，因此已禁用：
zh[1]: 以下插件已过时且与您网站上的较新插件不兼容，因此已禁用：

note: translators: Context is for plugins to activate or deactivate. HTML Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag, %3$s - <em> tag, %4$s - </em> tag, %5$s - <a> tag, %6$s - </a> tag, %7$s - <a> tag, %8$s - </a> tag
en: To resolve this, please %1$supdate%2$s (recommended) %3$sor%4$s %5$sdeactivate%6$s the above plugin, or %7$sdeactivate the following%8$s: | To resolve this, please %1$supdate%2$s (recommended) %3$sor%4$s %5$sdeactivate%6$s the above plugins, or %7$sdeactivate the following%8$s:
zh[0]: 要解决此问题，请%1$s更新%2$s（推荐）%3$s或%4$s%5$s停用%6$s上述插件，或%7$s停用以下%8$s：
zh[1]: 要解决此问题，请%1$s更新%2$s（推荐）%3$s或%4$s%5$s停用%6$s上述插件，或%7$s停用以下%8$s：

en: The following plugins are inactive because they require a newer version of WooCommerce:
zh: 以下插件处于非活动状态，因为它们需要较新版本的 WooCommerce：

en: The following plugin is inactive because it requires a newer version of WooCommerce:
zh: 以下插件处于非活动状态，因其需要较新版本的 WooCommerce：

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - WooCommerce version number
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or newer
zh: %1$s 需要 WooCommerce %2$s 或更新版本

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Please %1$supdate WooCommerce%2$s
zh: 请%1$s更新 WooCommerce%2$s

[ctx: coordinating conjunction for a list of items: a, b, and c]
en: and
zh: 和

note: translators: A list of items, for example: "US or Canada", or "US, Canada, or Mexico". English uses Oxford comma before the conjunction ("or") if there are at least 2 items preceding it - hence the use of plural forms. If your locale does not use Oxford comma, you can just provide the same translati
en: %1$s or %2$s | %1$s, or %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 或 %2$s
zh[1]: %1$s，或 %2$s

note: translators: A list of items, for example: "US and Canada", or "US, Canada, and Mexico". English uses Oxford comma before the conjunction ("and") if there are at least 2 items preceding it - hence the use of plural forms. If your locale does not use Oxford comma, you can just provide the same transl
en: %1$s and %2$s | %1$s, and %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s
zh[1]: %1$s，和 %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - a PHP extension/comma-separated list of PHP extensions
en: %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension to function. Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing extension. | %1$s requires the following PHP extensions to function: %2$s. Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing extensions.
zh[0]: %1$s 需要 %2$s PHP 扩展才能发挥作用。请联系您的主机或服务器管理员来安装和配置缺少的扩展。
zh[1]: %1$s 需要以下 PHP 扩展才能发挥作用：%2$s。请联系您的主机或服务器管理员来安装和配置缺少的扩展。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - a PHP function/comma-separated list of PHP functions
en: %1$s requires the %2$s PHP function to exist.  Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing function. | %1$s requires the following PHP functions to exist: %2$s.  Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing functions.
zh[0]: %1$s 需要 %2$s PHP 功能才能存在。请联系您的主机或服务器管理员来安装和配置缺少的功能。
zh[1]: %1$s 需要以下 PHP 功能才能存在：%2$s。请联系您的主机或服务器管理员来安装和配置缺少的功能。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - a PHP setting value
en: %s or higher
zh: %s 或更高

en: Please contact your hosting provider or server administrator to configure these settings.
zh: 请联系您的主机提供商或服务器管理员来配置这些设置。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <strong> HTML tag, %2$s - </strong> HTML tag
en: Hey there! We've noticed that your server is running %1$san outdated version of PHP%2$s, which is the programming language that WooCommerce and its extensions are built on.
zh: 您好！我们注意到您的服务器正在运行%1$s过时版本的 PHP%2$s，这是构建 WooCommerce 及其扩展程序所采用的编程语言。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <strong> HTML tag, %2$s - </strong> HTML tag
en: The PHP version that is currently used for your site is no longer maintained, nor %1$sreceives security updates%2$s; newer versions are faster and more secure.
zh: 您网站当前使用的 PHP 版本不再维护，也不再%1$s接收安全更新%2$s；新版本更快、更安全。

note: translators: Context: User is running an outdated PHP Version a plugin is not compatible with. Placeholders: %s - the plugin name
en: As a result, %s no longer supports this version and you should upgrade PHP as soon as possible.
zh: 因此，%s 不再支持此版本，您应尽快升级 PHP。

note: translators: Context: The host can update PHP version for the user. Placeholders: %1$s - <a> HTML tag, %2$s - </a> HTML tag
en: Your hosting provider can do this for you. %1$sHere are some resources to help you upgrade%2$s and to explain PHP versions further.
zh: 您的主机提供商可以为您代劳。%1$s以下有一些资源可以帮助您升级%2$s并进一步解释 PHP 版本。

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - plugin name
en: You cannot clone instances of %s.
zh: 您无法克隆 %s 的实例。

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - plugin name
en: You cannot unserialize instances of %s.
zh: 您无法反序列化 %s 的实例。

note: translators: Docs as in Documentation
en: Docs
zh: 文档

[ctx: noun]
en: Support
zh: 客户支持

[ctx: verb]
en: Review
zh: 审核

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - PHP setting value, %2$s - version or value required
en: %1$s - A minimum of %2$s is required.
zh: %1$s - 至少需要 %2$s。

note: translators: Context: As in "Value has been set as [foo], but [bar] is required". Placeholders: %1$s - current value for a PHP setting, %2$s - required value for the PHP setting
en: Set as %1$s - %2$s is required.
zh: 设为 %1$s - %2$s 为必填。

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Free!
zh: 免费！

[ctx: Payment transaction capture]
en: Are you sure you wish to process this capture? The action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要处理此采集？此操作无法撤消。

[ctx: Payment transaction capture failed error message]
en: Something went wrong, and the capture could not be completed. Please try again.
zh: 出错了，无法完成记录。请重试。

note: translators: verb, as in "Capture credit card charge". Used when an amount has been pre-authorized before, but funds have not yet been captured (taken) from the card. Capturing the charge will take the money from the credit card and put it in the merchant's pockets.
en: Capture Charge
zh: 采集划账

en: This charge has been fully captured.
zh: 此划账已完全采集。

en: This charge can no longer be captured.
zh: 此划账再也无法采集。

en: This charge cannot be captured.
zh: 此划账无法采集。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this token?
zh: 您确定要移除此令牌？

en: Invalid token data
zh: 令牌数据无效

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh: 发生了错误。请重试。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Token ID
zh: 令牌 ID

en: Card Type
zh: 卡类型

[ctx: Last four digits of a payment method]
en: Last Four
zh: 最后四个

en: Expiration (MM/YY)
zh: 到期 (MM/YY)

note: translators: e-check account type, HTML form field label
en: Account Type
zh: 账户类型

en: Checking
zh: 支票帐户

en: Savings
zh: 节省

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Remove
zh: 删除

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Plugin name translators: Placeholder: %s - Payment gateway title (e.g. Authorize.Net, Braintree, etc.)
en: %s Payment Tokens
zh: %s 付款令牌

en: Customer ID
zh: 客户编号

en: This section contains configuration settings for this gateway.
zh: 此部分包含此网关的配置设置。

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: The transaction environment for this gateway.
zh: 此网关的交易环境。

en: Tokenization Enabled
zh: 令牌化已启用

en: Displays whether or not tokenization is enabled for this gateway.
zh: 显示是否为此网关启用令牌化。

en: Debug Mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Displays whether or not debug logging is enabled for this gateway.
zh: 显示是否为此网关启用调试日志记录。

en: Display at Checkout & Log
zh: 在结账和日志处显示

en: Display at Checkout
zh: 在结账处显示

en: Save to Log
zh: 保存到日志

en: Off
zh: 关闭

[ctx: Authorized transaction for order payment]
en: Authorization total
zh: 授权总计

[ctx: Captured transaction (without charge) for order payment]
en: Amount already captured
zh: 金额已经采集

en: Remaining order total
zh: 剩余订单总计

[ctx: Capture (without charge) amount for order payment]
en: Capture amount
zh: 采集金额

en: Comment (optional):
zh: 评论（可选）：

note: translators: Context: Capture payment without charge. Placeholder: %s - transaction amount to be captured.
en: Capture %s
zh: 采集 %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: -- Select an option --
zh: -- 选择一个选项 --

en: No saved payment tokens
zh: 没有已保存的付款令牌

en: The gateway customer ID for the user. Only edit this if necessary.
zh: 用户的网关客户 ID。如有必要，仅编辑此项。

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment
zh: 出错了，请重试，或者尝试其他付款方式

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use a different payment account or an alternate payment method.
zh: 我们使用您提供的付款信息，无法处理您的订单。请使用另一付款账户或其他付款方式。

en: This order is being placed on hold for review. Please contact us to complete the transaction.
zh: 此订单已暂停，等待审核。请联系我们，完成交易。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: This order is being placed on hold for review due to an incorrect card verification number. You may contact the store to complete the transaction.
zh: 由于银行卡验证码不正确，该订单已暂停，等待审核。您可以联系商店完成交易。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: The card verification number is invalid, please try again.
zh: 银行卡验证码无效，请重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: Please enter your card verification number and try again.
zh: 请输入您的银行卡验证码，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: That card type is not accepted, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 不接受该卡类型，请使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card type is invalid or does not correlate with the credit card number. Please try again or use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 卡类型无效或与信用卡号不相关。请重试或使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please select the card type and try again.
zh: 请选择卡类型，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 银行卡号无效，请重新输入，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please enter your card number and try again.
zh: 请输入卡号，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card (whole date issue)]
en: The card expiration date is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 银行卡到期日期无效，请重新输入，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card expiration month is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 银行卡到期月份无效，请重新输入，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card expiration year is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 银行卡到期年份无效，请重新输入，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please enter your card expiration date and try again.
zh: 请输入银行卡到期日期，然后重试。

en: The bank routing number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 银行路由号码无效，请重新输入，然后重试。

en: The bank account number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 银行账户号码无效，请重新输入，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided card is expired, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 提供的卡已到期，请使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided card was declined, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 提供的卡被拒，请使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Insufficient funds in account, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 账户资金不足，请使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card is inactivate or not authorized for card-not-present transactions, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 该卡已停用或未授权进行无卡交易，请使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The credit limit for the card has been reached, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 该卡已达到信用额度，请使用备用卡或其他付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: The card verification number does not match. Please re-enter and try again.
zh: 卡验证号码不匹配。请重新输入，然后重试。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided address does not match the billing address for cardholder. Please verify the address and try again.
zh: 提供的地址与持卡人的账单地址不匹配。请验证地址，然后重试。

en: Payment error, please try another payment method or contact us to complete your transaction.
zh: 付款错误，请尝试其他付款方式或联系我们，完成您的交易。

en: Card expiration date is invalid
zh: 卡到期日期无效

en: Card number is missing
zh: 卡号缺失

en: Card number is invalid (wrong length)
zh: 卡号无效（长度错误）

en: Card number is invalid (only digits allowed)
zh: 卡号无效（只能是数字）

en: Card number is invalid
zh: 卡号无效

en: Card security code is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 卡安全码无效（只能是数字）

en: Card security code is invalid (must be 3 or 4 digits)
zh: 卡安全码无效（必须是 3 或 4 位数）

en: Card security code is missing
zh: 卡安全码缺失

en: Routing Number is missing
zh: 路由号码缺失

en: Routing Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 路由号码无效（只能是数字）

en: Routing number is invalid (must be 9 digits)
zh: 路由号码无效（必须是 9 位数）

en: Account Number is missing
zh: 账号缺失

en: Account Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 账号无效（只能是数字）

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account number is invalid (must be between 5 and 17 digits)
zh: 账号无效（必须是 5 至 17 位数）

en: Driver's license number is invalid
zh: 驾照号码无效

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Check Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 支票号码无效（只能是数字）

en: The transaction failed.
zh: 交易失败。

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Error message
en: Payment method address could not be updated. %s
zh: 无法更新付款方式地址。%s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Payment method title, %2$s - Payment account type (savings/checking) (may or may not be available), %3$s - Last four digits of the account translators: Context: "Check" as in "bank check" (noun, not verb). Placeholders: %1$s - payment method title, %2$s - payment ac
en: %1$s Check Transaction Approved: %2$s account ending in %3$s
zh: %1$s 支票交易已批准：尾号为 %3$s 的 %2$s 账户

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Bank check number translators: Context: "Check" as in "bank check" (noun, not verb). Placeholder: %s - check number
en: Check number %s
zh: 支票号码 %s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Payment transaction ID
en: (Transaction ID %s)
zh: （交易 ID %s）

note: translators: Example: "Braintree Test Authorization Approved: Mastercard ending in 1234". Placeholders: %1$s - payment method title, %2$s - environment ("Test"), %3$s - transaction type (authorization/charge), %4$s - card type (mastercard, visa, ...), %5$s - last four digits of the card
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved: %4$s ending in %5$s
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已批准：尾号为 %5$s 的 %4$s

[ctx: Noun, software environment]
en: Test
zh: 测试

[ctx: Credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
zh: 授权

[ctx: noun, credit card transaction type]
en: Charge
zh: 划账

note: translators: Example: "Authorize.Net Test Charge Approved: Mastercard" - Placeholders: %1$s - payment method title, %2$s - environment ("Test"), %3$s - transaction type (authorization/charge), %4$s - card type (mastercard, visa, ...)
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved: %4$s
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已批准：%4$s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Credit card expiry date translators: Placeholders: %s - expiry date
en: (expires %s)
zh: （%s 过期）

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - failure message
en: Tokenization Request Failed: %s
zh: 令牌化请求失败：%s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment method title, %2$s - failure message
en: %1$s Tokenization Request Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 令牌化请求失败：%2$s

note: translators: This is a message describing that the transaction in question only performed a credit card authorization and did not capture any funds.
en: Authorization only transaction
zh: 仅授权交易

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - failure message. Payment method as in a specific credit card, e-check or bank account
en: Oops, adding your new payment method failed: %s
zh: 糟糕，添加新付款方式失败：%s

note: translators: Payment method as in a specific credit card. Placeholders: %1$s - card type (visa, mastercard, ...), %2$s - last four digits of the card, %3$s - card expiry date
en: Nice! New payment method added: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s)
zh: 很好！添加了新的付款方式：尾号为 %2$s 的 %1$s（%3$s 过期）

note: translators: Payment method as in a specific e-check account. Placeholders: %1$s - account type (checking/savings), %2$s - last four digits of the account
en: Nice! New payment method added: %1$s account ending in %2$s
zh: 很好！添加了新的付款方式：尾号为 %2$s 的 %1$s 账户

note: translators: Payment method as in a specific credit card, e-check or bank account
en: Nice! New payment method added.
zh: 很好！新付款方式已添加。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - site title, %2$s - customer email. Payment method as in a specific credit card, e-check or bank account
en: %1$s - Add Payment Method for %2$s
zh: %1$s - 添加 %2$s 的付款方式

en: Checking Account
zh: 支票账户

en: Savings Account
zh: 储蓄账户

en: Credit / Debit Card
zh: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Bank Account
zh: 银行账户

[ctx: payment method type]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: credit card type]
en: Visa
zh: VISA

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay.
zh: 感谢您的订购，请点击下面的按钮付款。

en: Thank you for your order. We are now redirecting you to complete payment.
zh: 感谢您的订购。我们正在将您重定向，以完成付款。

en: Pay Now
zh: 立即支付

en: Cancel Order
zh: 取消订单

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - a WooCommerce order ID
en: Could not find order %s
zh: 无法找到订单 %s

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc)
en: %s duplicate transaction received
zh: %s 笔重复交易已收到

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Order number
en: Order %s is already paid for.
zh: 订单 %s 已经付款。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - payment method name (mastercard, bank account, etc), %3$s - last four digits of the card/account, %4$s - card/account expiry date
en: %1$s Payment Method Saved: %2$s ending in %3$s (expires %4$s)
zh: %1$s 付款方式已保存：尾号为 %3$s 的 %2$s（%4$s 过期）

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as CyberSouce, NETbilling, etc), %2$s - account type (checking/savings - may or may not be available), %3$s - last four digits of the account
en: %1$s eCheck Payment Method Saved: %2$s account ending in %3$s
zh: %1$s 电子支票付款方式已保存：尾号为 %3$s 的 %2$s 账户

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - payment gateway title (such as CyberSouce, NETbilling, etc)
en: %s Payment Method Saved
zh: %s 付款方式已保存

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - a failed tokenization API error
en: Tokenization failed. %s
zh: 令牌化失败。%s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Default?
zh: 默认？

en: Oops, there was an error updating your payment method. Please try again.
zh: 糟糕，更新您的付款方式时出错。请重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment method?
zh: 确定要删除此付款方式？

note: translators: Payment method as in a specific credit card, eCheck or bank account
en: You do not have any saved payment methods.
zh: 您没有已保存的付款方式。

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Oops, you took too long, please try again.
zh: 哎呀，您花了太长时间，请重试。

en: There was an error with your request, please try again.
zh: 您的请求有误，请重试。

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Card Security Code
zh: 卡安全码

en: Where do I find this?
zh: 在哪里查找？

note: translators: e-check routing number, HTML form field label, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Routing_transit_number
en: Routing Number
zh: 汇款路径号码

note: translators: e-check account number, HTML form field label
en: Account Number
zh: 账号编号

[ctx: account type]
note: translators: http://www.investopedia.com/terms/c/checkingaccount.asp
en: Checking
zh: 支票帐户

[ctx: account type]
note: translators: http://www.investopedia.com/terms/s/savingsaccount.asp
en: Savings
zh: 节省

note: translators: Test mode refers to the current software environment
en: TEST MODE ENABLED
zh: 测试方法已启用

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Sample Check
zh: 支票样本

note: translators: Payment method as in a specific credit card, eCheck or bank account
en: Manage Payment Methods
zh: 管理付款方式

en: Use a new card
zh: 使用新卡

en: Use a new bank account
zh: 使用新银行账户

note: translators: account as in customer's account on the eCommerce site
en: Securely Save to Account
zh: 安全保存到账户

en: Payment Info
zh: 付款信息

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - <a> tag, %3$s - </a> tag
en: %1$s: WooCommerce is not being forced over SSL; your customers' payment data may be at risk. %2$sVerify your site URLs here%3$s
zh: %1$s：WooCommerce 并未被迫使用 SSL；您客户的付款数据可能存在风险。%2$s在此处验证您的网站 URL%3$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - payment gateway name
en: %s will soon require TLS 1.2 support to process transactions and your server environment may need to be updated. Please contact your hosting provider to confirm that your site can send and receive TLS 1.2 connections and request they make any necessary updates.
zh: %s 很快将需要 TLS 1.2 支持来处理事务，并且您的服务器环境可能需要更新。请联系您的主机提供商，确认您的网站可以发送和接收 TLS 1.2 连接，并请求他们执行必要的更新。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - a currency/comma-separated list of currencies, %3$s - <a> tag, %4$s - </a> tag
en: %1$s accepts payment in %2$s only. %3$sConfigure%4$s WooCommerce to accept %2$s to enable this gateway for checkout. | %1$s accepts payment in one of %2$s only. %3$sConfigure%4$s WooCommerce to accept one of %2$s to enable this gateway for checkout.
zh[0]: %1$s 仅接受 %2$s 付款。%3$s配置%4$s WooCommerce 接受 %2$s 才能启用此网关用于结账。
zh[1]: %1$s 仅接受采用其中一种 %2$s 付款。%3$s配置%4$s WooCommerce 接受其中一种 %2$s 才能启用此网关用于结账。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway name, %2$s - opening <a> tag, %3$s - closing </a> tag
en: Heads up! %1$s is currently configured to log transaction data for debugging purposes. If you are not experiencing any problems with payment processing, we recommend %2$sturning off Debug Mode%3$s
zh: 小心！%1$s 当前配置为记录事务数据，以用于调试目的。如果您在付款处理方面没有遇到问题，我们建议您%2$s关闭调试模式%3$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - gateway name
en: %s is not configured
zh: %s 未配置

en: Dismiss
zh: 撤销

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - opening <a> HTML link tag, %3$s - closing </a> HTML link tag
en: Heads up! Apple Pay for %1$s requires WooCommerce version 3.2 or greater. Please %2$supdate WooCommerce%3$s.
zh: 注意！Apple Pay %1$s 需要 WooCommerce 3.2 或更高版本。请%2$s更新 WooCommerce%3$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - plugin name, %2$s - opening <a> HTML link tag, %3$s - closing </a> HTML link tag
en: Heads up! Google Pay for %1$s requires WooCommerce version 3.2 or greater. Please %2$supdate WooCommerce%3$s.
zh: 注意！Google Pay %1$s 需要 WooCommerce 3.2 或更高版本。请%2$s更新 WooCommerce%3$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - <a> tag, %3$s - </a> tag
en: %1$s is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %2$senable tokenization%3$s to activate %1$s for Subscriptions.
zh: %1$s 对于订阅交易无效。请%2$s启用令牌化%3$s，以激活 %1$s 完成订阅。

en: %1$s is inactive for pre-order transactions. Please %2$senable tokenization%3$s to activate %1$s for Pre-Orders.
zh: %1$s 对于预订购交易无效。请%2$s启用令牌化%3$s，以激活 %1$s 完成预订购。

en: You must enable tokenization for this gateway in order to support automatic renewal payments with the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
zh: 您必须为此网关启用令牌化，才能使用 WooCommerce 订阅扩展，完成自动续费付款。

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Payment gateway title (e.g. Authorize.Net, Braintree...)
en: %s Customer ID
zh: %s 客户 ID

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Removed payment token "%d"
zh: 已移除付款令牌 "%d"

en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期日期

[ctx: Congratulatory message displayed to the merchant when they process their first payment]
en: You successfully processed a payment!
zh: 您已成功处理一笔付款！

[ctx: Congratulatory message displayed to the merchant when they process their first refund]
en: You successfully processed a refund!
zh: 您已成功处理一笔退款！

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is missing
zh: 卡号缺失

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid
zh: 卡号无效

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid (only digits allowed)
zh: 卡号无效（只能是数字）

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid (wrong length)
zh: 卡号无效（长度错误）

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card is invalid
zh: 卡无效

note: translators: {card_type} will be replaced by a corresponding card type name, e.g. American Express
en: {card_type} card is invalid
zh: {card_type} 卡无效

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is missing
zh: 卡安全码缺失

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 卡安全码无效（只能是数字）

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is invalid (must be 3 or 4 digits)
zh: 卡安全码无效（必须是 3 或 4 位数）

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card expiration date is invalid
zh: 卡到期日期无效

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Check Number is missing
zh: 支票号码缺失

[ctx: For countries without states, "state" can be replaced with "place of issue".]
en: Driver's license state is missing
zh: 驾照所属签发地缺失

en: Driver's license number is missing
zh: 驾照号码缺失

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is missing
zh: 账号缺失

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 账号无效（只能是数字）

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is invalid (must be between 5 and 17 digits)
zh: 账号无效（必须是 5 至 17 位数）

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is missing
zh: 路由号码缺失

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 路由号码无效（只能是数字）

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is invalid (must be 9 digits)
zh: 路由号码无效（必须是 9 位数）

en: Continue to Payment
zh: 前往付款

en: Place order
zh: 下订单

en: Thank you for your order.
zh: 非常感谢您下订单！

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: eCheck
zh: 电子支票

en: Pay securely using your credit card.
zh: 使用信用卡，安全付款。

en: Pay securely using your checking account.
zh: 使用支票账户，安全付款。

en: Enable / Disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Enable this gateway
zh: 启用此网关

en: Payment method title that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客户在结账时将看到的付款方式标题。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Payment method description that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客户在结账时将看到的付款方式描述。

en: Detailed Decline Messages
zh: 详细的拒绝消息

en: Check to enable detailed decline messages to the customer during checkout when possible, rather than a generic decline message.
zh: 勾选以便在结帐期间尽可能为客户启用详细的拒绝消息，而非一般性拒绝消息。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: Show Detailed Error Messages and API requests/responses on the checkout page and/or save them to the %1$sdebug log%2$s
zh: 在结账页面上显示详细的错误消息和 API 请求/响应，和/或将其保存到%1$s调试日志%2$s中

en: Show on Checkout Page
zh: 在结账页面显示

note: translators: show debugging information on both checkout page and in the log
en: Both
zh: 二者

[ctx: Payment gateway production or test environment modes]
note: translators: environment as in a software environment (test/production)
en: Environment
zh: 环境

[ctx: Payment gateway production or test environment modes]
en: Select the gateway environment to use for transactions.
zh: 选择网关环境，以用于交易。

en: Connection Settings
zh: 连接设置

[ctx: Used in payment gateways configuration]
en: Share connection settings
zh: 分享连接设置

en: Use connection/authentication settings from other gateway
zh: 使用其他网关的连接/身份验证设置

en: Disabled because the other gateway is using these settings
zh: 已禁用，因为其他网关正在使用这些设置

en: Card Security Code (CSC)
zh: 卡安全码 (CSC)

en: Display the Card Security Code (CSC) field on checkout
zh: 结帐时，显示卡安全代码 (CSC) 字段

en: Saved Card Security Code
zh: 已保存的卡安全码

en: Display the Card Security Code field when paying with a saved card
zh: 使用已保存的卡付款时，显示卡安全码字段

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - site title, %2$s - order number
en: %1$s - Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 订单 %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - site title, %2$s - order number. Definitions: Capture as in capture funds from a credit card.
en: %1$s - Capture for Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 订单 %2$s 的采集

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - site title, %2$s - order number
en: %1$s - Refund for Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 订单 %2$s 的退款

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - a monetary amount
en: %1$s Refund in the amount of %2$s approved.
zh: 金额为 %2$s 的 %1$s 退款已批准。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - error code, %3$s - error message
en: %1$s Refund Failed: %2$s - %3$s
zh: %1$s 退款失败：%2$s - %3$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - error message
en: %1$s Refund Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 退款失败：%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc)
en: %s Order completely refunded.
zh: %s 订单已全额退款。

en: Oops, you cannot partially void this order. Please use the full order amount.
zh: 糟糕，您无法部分作废此订单。请使用完整订单金额。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - error code, %3$s - error message. Void as in to void an order.
en: %1$s Void Failed: %2$s - %3$s
zh: %1$s 作废失败：%2$s - %3$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - error message. Void as in to void an order.
en: %1$s Void Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 作废失败：%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - a monetary amount. Void as in to void an order.
en: %1$s Void in the amount of %2$s approved.
zh: 已批准的金额为 %2$s 时 %1$s 无效。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - status code, %2$s - status message translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Payment request response status code, %2$s - Payment request response status message
en: Status code %1$s: %2$s
zh: 状态代码 %1$s：%2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - status code translators: Placeholder: %s - Payment request response status code
en: Status code: %s
zh: 状态代码：%s

note: translators: Placeholders; %s - status message translators: Placeholder: %s - Status message translators: Placeholder: %s - Payment request response status message
en: Status message: %s
zh: 状态消息：%s

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Payment transaction ID
en: Transaction ID %s
zh: 交易 ID %s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment method title, %2$s - environment ("Test"), %3$s - transaction type (authorization/charge)
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已批准

[ctx: noun, software environment]
en: Test
zh: 测试

[ctx: credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
zh: 授权

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - credit card type (MasterCard, Visa, etc...), %2$s - last four digits of the card
en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh: 尾号 %2$s 的 %1$s 卡

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - message (probably reason for the transaction being held for review)
en: %1$s Transaction Held for Review (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 交易暂停，等待审核 (%2$s)

en: Your order has been received and is being reviewed. Thank you for your business.
zh: 您的订单已经收到，正在接受审核。感谢惠顾。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - error message; e.g. Order Note: [Payment method] Payment failed [error]
en: %1$s Payment Failed (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 付款失败 (%2$s)

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh: 出错了，请重试，或者尝试其他付款方式。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - message/error
en: %1$s Transaction Cancelled (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 交易取消 (%2$s)

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易类型

en: Select how transactions should be processed. Charge submits all transactions for settlement, Authorization simply authorizes the order total for capture later.
zh: 选择如何处理交易。划账提交所有交易以作结算，授权只是授权订单总额以便稍后采集。

en: Charge Virtual-Only Orders
zh: 划账仅虚拟订单

en: If the order contains exclusively virtual items, enable this to immediately charge, rather than authorize, the transaction.
zh: 如果订单仅包含虚拟商品，请启用此功能便可立即划账交易费用，而不是对交易授权。

en: Enable Partial Capture
zh: 启用部分采集

en: Allow orders to be partially captured multiple times.
zh: 允许订单多次部分采集。

[ctx: coordinating conjunction for a list of order statuses: on-hold, processing, or completed]
en: or
zh: 或者

en: Capture Paid Orders
zh: 采集已付款订单

en: Automatically capture orders when they are changed to %s.
zh: 当划账到 %s 时，自动采集订单。

en: a paid status
zh: 已付款状态

en: Accepted Card Logos
zh: 接受的银行卡徽标

en: These are the card logos that are displayed to customers as accepted during checkout.
zh: 这些是在结账时向客户显示的已接受银行卡徽标。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <strong> tag, %2$s - </strong> tag
en: This setting %1$sdoes not%2$s change which card types the gateway will accept. Accepted cards are configured from your payment processor account.
zh: 此设置%1$s不会%2$s更改网关接受的卡类型。接受的卡是从您的支付处理账户中配置。

note: translators: http://www.cybersource.com/products/payment_security/payment_tokenization/ and https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tokenization_(data_security)
en: Tokenization
zh: 令牌化

en: Allow customers to securely save their payment details for future checkout.
zh: 允许客户安全保存付款详情，以供将来结账之用。

[ctx: software environment]
note: translators: https://www.skyverge.com/for-translators-environments
en: Production
zh: 生产

note: translators: %1$s - gateway name, %2$s - <a> tag, %3$s - </a> tag, %4$s - <a> tag, %5$s - </a> tag
en: Heads up! %1$s is not fully configured and cannot accept payments. Please %2$sreview the documentation%3$s and configure the %4$sgateway settings%5$s.
zh: 小心！ %1$s 未完全配置，无法接受付款。请%2$s回顾文档%3$s，然后配置%4$s网关设置%5$s。

[ctx: Noun: payment gateway used to process a transaction]
en: Processing Gateway
zh: 处理网关

en: Single products
zh: 单一产品

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Checkout
zh: 付款

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - external checkout label
en: %s is disabled.
zh: %s 已禁用。

note: translators: Context: Error message displayed to merchants if their store currency is not in one of the accepted currencies by the payment gateway they intend to enable. Placeholders: %1$s - a currency or comma-separated list of currencies, %2$s - opening HTML <a> tag, %3$s - closing HTML </a> tag, 
en: Accepts payment in %1$s only. %2$sConfigure%3$s WooCommerce to accept %1$s to enable %4$s. | Accepts payment in %1$s only. %2$sConfigure%3$s WooCommerce to accept %1$s to enable %4$s.
zh[0]: 仅接受 %1$s 付款。%2$s配置%3$s WooCommerce 接受 %1$s 才能启用 %4$s。
zh[1]: 仅接受 %1$s 付款。%2$s配置%3$s WooCommerce 接受 %1$s 才能启用 %4$s。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Checkout method label, %2$s - Opening HTML <a> tag, %3$s - Closing HTML </a> tag, %4$s - Opening HTML <strong> tag, %5$s - closing HTML </strong> tag
en: Your store %1$scalculates taxes%2$s based on the shipping address, but %1$s %4$sdoes not%5$s share customer shipping information with your store for orders with only virtual products. These orders will have their taxes calculated based on the shop address instead.
zh: 您的商店根据送货地址%1$s计算税费%2$s，但%1$s%4$s不会%5$s与您的商店共享仅包含虚拟产品的订单的客户送货信息。根据商店地址，计算这些订单的税费。

en: %4$s%1$s Notice!%5$s Your store %2$scalculates taxes%3$s based on the billing address, but %1$s %4$sdoes not%5$s share the customer billing address with your store before payment. These orders will have their taxes calculated based on the shipping address (or shop address, for orders with only virtual products).
zh: %4$s%1$s 通知！%5$s您的商店根据账单地址%2$s计算税费%3$s，但在付款前%1$s%4$s不会%5$s与您的商店共享客户账单地址。根据送货地址（或对于仅包含虚拟产品的订单，则是商店地址），计算这些订单的税费。

[ctx: For the merchant to accept Apple Pay payments]
en: Accept Apple Pay
zh: 接受 Apple Pay

note: translators: Allow Apple Pay button on selected display locations (e.g. cart, checkout, product page...)
en: Allow Apple Pay on
zh: 允许 Apple Pay 开启

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮样式

[ctx: Button style]
en: Black
zh: 黑色

[ctx: Button style]
en: White
zh: 白色

[ctx: Button style]
en: White with outline
zh: 白色带轮廓

en: Apple Merchant ID
zh: Apple 商户 ID

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - <a> tag, %2$s - </a> tag
en: This is found in your %1$sApple developer account%2$s
zh: 可在您的 %1$sApple 开发者账户%2$s中找到

en: Certificate Path
zh: 证书路径

en: The full system path to your certificate file from Apple. For security reasons you should store this outside of your web root.
zh: Apple 的证书文件的完整系统路径。出于安全原因，您应该将其存储在网络根目录之外。

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - the server's web root path
en: For reference, your current web root path is: %s
zh: 供您参考，您当前的网络根路径是：%s

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Enable to test Apple Pay functionality throughout your sites without processing real payments.
zh: 无需处理实际付款，即可在整个网站上测试 Apple Pay 功能。

en: Your site must be served over HTTPS with a valid SSL certificate.
zh: 您的站点必须使用有效的 SSL 证书通过 HTTPS 运行。

en: Your %1$sMerchant Identity Certificate%2$s cannot be found. Please check your path configuration.
zh: 您的%1$s商户身份证书%2$s无法找到。请检查您的路径配置。

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Buy with
zh: 购买方法

en: Apple Pay payment authorized.
zh: Apple Pay 付款已授权。

en: Apple Pay payment failed. %s
zh: Apple Pay 付款失败。%s

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 配送

en: Fees
zh: 费用

en: Taxes
zh: 税费

en: or
zh: 或者

en: By submitting your payment, you agree to our %1$sterms and conditions%2$s.
zh: 提交付款，即表示您同意我们的%1$s条款及条件%2$s。

[ctx: For the merchant to accept Google Pay payments]
en: Accept Google Pay
zh: 接受 Google Pay

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商户 ID

en: A Google merchant identifier issued after registration with the %1$sGoogle Pay & Wallet Console%2$s. 12-18 characters. Required in production environment.
zh: 在注册 %1$sGoogle Pay & Wallet 控制台%2$s后颁发的 Google 商户标识符。12-18 个字符。在生产环境中为必需项。

[ctx: Setting title for a multi-select list dropdown of display locations]
note: translators: Allow Google Pay button on selected display locations (e.g. cart, checkout, product page...)
en: Allow Google Pay on
zh: 允许 Google Pay 开启

en: Enable to test Google Pay functionality throughout your sites without processing real payments.
zh: 无需处理实际付款，即可在整个网站上测试 Google Pay 功能。

en: Google Pay payment authorized.
zh: Google Pay 付款已授权。

en: Google Pay payment failed. %s
zh: Google Pay 付款失败。%s

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh: 错误 %d：无法创建订单。请重试。

en: There was a problem processing your order and it is being placed on hold for review. Please contact us to complete the transaction.
zh: 处理您的订单时出现问题，该订单已暂停，等待审核。请联系我们，完成交易。

note: translators: Example: "Authorize.Net Transaction Held for Review". Placeholder: %s - Payment gateway title
en: %s Transaction Held for Review
zh: %s 交易暂停，等待审核

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - payment gateway title
en: %s Payment Failed
zh: %s 付款失败

note: translators: Placeholders: %s - payment gateway title
en: %s Transaction Cancelled
zh: %s 交易取消

en: Order cannot be captured
zh: 订单无法采集

en: Transaction authorization has expired
zh: 交易授权已过期

en: Transaction has already been fully captured
zh: 交易已经完全采集

en: Transaction cannot be captured
zh: 交易无法采集

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - transaction amount. Definitions: Capture, as in capture funds from a credit card.
en: %1$s Capture of %2$s Approved
zh: %2$s 的 %1$s 采集已批准

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title (such as Authorize.net, Braintree, etc), %2$s - failure message. Definitions: "capture" as in capturing funds from a credit card.
en: %1$s Capture Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 采集失败：%2$s

en: Pre-Order Tokenization attempt failed (%s)
zh: 预订购令牌化尝试失败 (%s)

note: translators: Context: A payment is released for a pre-order. Placeholders: %1$s - Site name, %2$s - Order number
en: %1$s - Pre-Order Release Payment for Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 订单 %2$s 的预订购发放付款

en: Payment token missing/invalid.
zh: 付款令牌缺失/无效。

note: translators: Context: A payment is released for a pre-order. Placeholders: %1$s - Payment gateway name, %2$s - Either 'Authorization' or 'Charge' (untranslated), %3$s - Payment method type (e.g. 'PayPal', 'Credit Card', etc.), %4$s - Last four digits of the card or account, %5$s - Expiration date of
en: %1$s %2$s Pre-Order Release Payment Approved: %3$s ending in %4$s (expires %5$s)
zh: %1$s %2$s 预订购发放付款已批准：尾数为 %4$s 的 %3$s（%5$s 到期）

note: translators: Context: A payment is released for a pre-order. Placeholders: %1$s - Payment gateway name, %2$s - Payment method type (e.g. 'Bank Account'), %3$s - Last four digits of the account
en: %1$s eCheck Pre-Order Release Payment Approved: %2$s ending in %3$s
zh: %1$s 电子支票预订购发放付款已批准：尾数为 %3$s 的 %2$s

note: translators: Context: Release of payment for pre-order failed. Placeholder: %s - Error message
en: Pre-Order Release Payment Failed: %s
zh: 预订单发放付款失败：%s

en: Subscription Renewal: payment token is missing/invalid.
zh: 订阅续费：支付令牌缺失/无效。

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Site name, %2$s - Order number
en: %1$s - Subscription Renewal Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 订阅续费订单 %2$s

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - payment gateway title, %2$s - error message; e.g. Order Note: [Payment method] Payment Change failed [error]
en: %1$s Payment Change Failed (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 付款变更失败 (%2$s)

note: translators: Context: Payment made for order. Placeholders: %1$s - Payment method name (e.g. "Credit Card", "PayPal", etc.), %2$s - Last four digits of the card/account used
en: Via %1$s ending in %2$s
zh: 通过尾号为 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Payment Token
zh: 付款令牌

note: translators: Context: Error message. Placeholder: %s - Label of the related value
en: %s is required.
zh: %s 为必填

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Awesome!
zh: 太棒了！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Fantastic!
zh: 极好！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Cowabunga!
zh: 哇！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Hot dog!
zh: 太好了！

note: translators: Placeholders: %1$s - Plugin name, %2$s - Opening HTML <a> tag, %3$s - Closing HTML </a> tag, %4$s - Opening HTML <a> tag, %5$s - Closing HTML </a> tag
en: Are you having a great experience with %1$s so far? Please consider %2$sleaving a review%3$s! If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please %4$sreach out to our support team%5$s.
zh: 到目前为止，您对 %1$s 的体验是否良好？请考虑%2$s留下评论%3$s！如果事情进展不如意，我们很乐意提供帮助，请%4$s与我们的支持团队联系%5$s。

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh: 抱歉，您无法上架资源。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - setting ID
en: Setting %s does not exist
zh: 设置 %s 不存在

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
zh: 抱歉，您无法编辑此资源。

note: translators: Placeholder: %s - Error message
en: Could not update setting: %s
zh: 无法更新设置：%s

en: Unique identifier of the setting.
zh: 设置的唯一标识符。

en: The type of the setting.
zh: 设置的类型。

en: The name of the setting.
zh: 设置的名称。

en: The description of the setting. It may or may not be used for display.
zh: 设置的描述。未必可以用于展示。

en: Whether the setting stores an array of values or a single value.
zh: 该设置是存储值数组还是单个值。

en: A list of valid options, used for validation before storing the value.
zh: 有效选项列表，用于在存储值之前的验证。

en: Optional default value for the setting.
zh: 设置的可选默认值。

en: The value of the setting.
zh: 设置的值。

en: The type of the control.
zh: 控制的类型。

en: The name of the control. Inherits the setting's name.
zh: 控制的名称。继承设置的名称。

en: The description of the control. Inherits the setting's description.
zh: 控制的描述。继承设置的描述。

en: A list of key/value pairs defining the display value of each setting option. The keys should match the options defined in the base setting for validation.
zh: 键/值对列表，定义每个设置选项的显示值。键应与验证的基本设置中定义的选项匹配。

en: Job data key "%s" not set
zh: 作业数据键“%s”未设置

en: Job data key "%s" is not an array
zh: 作业数据键“%s”不是数组

en: Background Processing Test
zh: 后台处理测试

en: Run Test
zh: 运行测试

en: This tool will test whether your server is capable of processing background jobs.
zh: 此工具将测试您的服务器是否能够处理后台作业。

en: Success! You should be able to process background jobs.
zh: 成功！您应该能够处理后台作业。

en: Could not connect. Please ask your hosting company to ensure your server has loopback connections enabled.
zh: 无法连接。请询问您的主机公司，确保您的服务器启用了环回连接。
