SkyVerge WooCommerce Plugin Framework 1.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已核准

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved: %4$s
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已核准：%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Approved: %4$s ending in %5$s
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 已核准：%4$s 尾碼為 %5$s

en: %1$s %2$s Pre-Order Release Payment Approved: %3$s ending in %4$s (expires %5$s)
zh: %1$s %2$s 已核准預購釋出付款：%3$s 尾碼為 %4$s (%5$s 過期)

en: %1$s - A minimum of %2$s is required.
zh: %1$s - 最低須為 %2$s。

en: %1$s - Add Payment Method for %2$s
zh: %1$s - 為 %2$s 新增付款方式

en: %1$s - Capture for Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 擷取訂單 %2$s

en: %1$s - Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 訂單 %2$s

en: %1$s - Pre-Order Release Payment for Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 訂單 %2$s 預購釋出付款

en: %1$s - Refund for Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 訂單 %2$s 退款

en: %1$s - Subscription Renewal Order %2$s
zh: %1$s - 訂閱續約訂單 %2$s

en: %1$s Capture Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 擷取失敗：%2$s

en: %1$s Capture of %2$s Approved
zh: %1$s 擷取 %2$s 已核准

en: %1$s Check Transaction Approved: %2$s account ending in %3$s
zh: %1$s 支票交易已核准：%2$s帳號尾碼為 %3$s

en: %1$s Payment Change Failed (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 付款變更失敗 (%2$s)

en: %1$s Payment Failed (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 付款失敗 (%2$s)

en: %1$s Payment Method Saved: %2$s ending in %3$s (expires %4$s)
zh: 已儲存 %1$s 付款方式：%2$s 尾碼為 %3$s (%4$s 到期)

en: %1$s Refund Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 退款失敗：%2$s

en: %1$s Refund Failed: %2$s - %3$s
zh: %1$s 退款失敗：%2$s - %3$s

en: %1$s Refund in the amount of %2$s approved.
zh: 已核准 %1$s 退款，金額為 %2$s。

en: %1$s Tokenization Request Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 記號化要求失敗：%2$s

en: %1$s Transaction Cancelled (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 交易已取消 (%2$s)

en: %1$s Transaction Held for Review (%2$s)
zh: %1$s 交易已保留以待審核 (%2$s)

en: %1$s Void Failed: %2$s
zh: %1$s 作廢失敗：%2$s

en: %1$s Void Failed: %2$s - %3$s
zh: %1$s 作廢失敗：%2$s - %3$s

en: %1$s Void in the amount of %2$s approved.
zh: %1$s 已核准金額為 %2$s 的作廢。

en: %1$s accepts payment in %2$s only. %3$sConfigure%4$s WooCommerce to accept %2$s to enable this gateway for checkout. | %1$s accepts payment in one of %2$s only. %3$sConfigure%4$s WooCommerce to accept one of %2$s to enable this gateway for checkout.
zh[0]: %1$s 只接受 %2$s 付款。請調整 WooCommerce %3$s設定%4$s，以便讓這個閘道接受以 %2$s 結帳。
zh[1]: %1$s 只接受 %2$s 之一付款。請調整 WooCommerce %3$s設定%4$s，以便讓這個閘道接受以 %2$s 之一結帳。

en: %1$s and %2$s | %1$s, and %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 和 %2$s
zh[1]: %1$s，及 %2$s

en: %1$s eCheck Payment Method Saved: %2$s account ending in %3$s
zh: 已儲存 %1$s 電子支票付款方式：%2$s帳號尾碼為 %3$s

en: %1$s eCheck Pre-Order Release Payment Approved: %2$s ending in %3$s
zh: %1$s 電子支票已核准預購釋出付款：%2$s 尾碼為 %3$s

en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh: %1$s 尾碼為 %2$s

en: %1$s is inactive for pre-order transactions. Please %2$senable tokenization%3$s to activate %1$s for Pre-Orders.
zh: %1$s 未啟用，無法處理預購交易。請%2$s啟用記號化%3$s，以便啟用 %1$s 處理預購。

en: %1$s is inactive for subscription transactions. Please %2$senable tokenization%3$s to activate %1$s for Subscriptions.
zh: %1$s 未啟用，無法處理訂閱交易。請%2$s啟用記號化%3$s，以便啟用 %1$s 處理訂閱。

en: %1$s is not yet compatible with the Cart block. We recommend %2$sfollowing this guide%3$s to revert to the %4$s%5$s shortcode%6$s.
zh: %1$s 尚無法相容於購物車區塊。建議您%2$s按照這篇指南的說明操作%3$s，改回使用 %4$s%5$s 短代碼%6$s。

en: %1$s is not yet compatible with the Checkout block. We recommend %2$sfollowing this guide%3$s to revert to the %4$s%5$s shortcode%6$s.
zh: %1$s 尚無法相容於結帳區塊。建議您%2$s按照這篇指南的說明操作%3$s，改回使用 %4$s%5$s 短代碼%6$s。

en: %1$s or %2$s | %1$s, or %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 或 %2$s
zh[1]: %1$s，或 %2$s

en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or newer
zh: %1$s 須使用 WooCommerce %2$s 或更新版本

en: %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension to function. Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing extension. | %1$s requires the following PHP extensions to function: %2$s. Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing extensions.
zh[0]: %1$s 須有 %2$s PHP 擴充功能才能運作。請洽詢主機或伺服器管理人員，請對方為您安裝和設定缺少的擴充功能。
zh[1]: %1$s 須有以下 PHP 擴充功能才能運作：%2$s。請洽詢主機或伺服器管理人員，請對方為您安裝和設定缺少的擴充功能。

en: %1$s requires the %2$s PHP function to exist.  Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing function. | %1$s requires the following PHP functions to exist: %2$s.  Contact your host or server administrator to install and configure the missing functions.
zh[0]: %1$s 須有 %2$s PHP 功能才能存在。請洽詢主機或伺服器管理人員，請對方為您安裝和設定缺少的功能。
zh[1]: %1$s 須有以下 PHP 功能才能存在：%2$s。請洽詢主機或伺服器管理人員，請對方為您安裝和設定缺少的功能。

en: %1$s: WooCommerce is not being forced over SSL; your customers' payment data may be at risk. %2$sVerify your site URLs here%3$s
zh: %1$s：WooCommerce 並未強制使用 SSL，客戶付款資料可能會有風險。%2$s請在此驗證網站網址%3$s

en: %4$s%1$s Notice!%5$s Your store %2$scalculates taxes%3$s based on the billing address, but %1$s %4$sdoes not%5$s share the customer billing address with your store before payment. These orders will have their taxes calculated based on the shipping address (or shop address, for orders with only virtual products).
zh: %4$s%1$s 通知！%5$s您的商店需要根據帳單地址%2$s計算稅金%3$s，但是 %1$s 在付款之前%4$s不會%5$s分享客戶的帳單地址。這些訂單會根據運送地址計算稅金 (如果是只有虛擬產品的訂單，則以商店地址計算)。

en: %s &rsaquo; Setup
zh: %s 設定

en: %s Customer ID
zh: %s 客戶識別碼

en: %s Order completely refunded.
zh: %s 訂單已完整退款。

en: %s Payment Failed
zh: %s 付款失敗

en: %s Payment Method Saved
zh: 已儲存 %s 付款方式

en: %s Payment Tokens
zh: %s 付款權杖

en: %s Transaction Cancelled
zh: %s 交易已取消

en: %s Transaction Held for Review
zh: %s 交易已保留以待審核

en: %s duplicate transaction received
zh: 收到 %s 重複交易

en: %s is disabled.
zh: 已停用 %s。

en: %s is not configured
zh: %s 尚未設定

en: %s is ready!
zh: %s 已準備就緒！

en: %s is required.
zh: %s 為必填欄位。

en: %s or higher
zh: %s 以上

en: %s will soon require TLS 1.2 support to process transactions and your server environment may need to be updated. Please contact your hosting provider to confirm that your site can send and receive TLS 1.2 connections and request they make any necessary updates.
zh: %s 即將要求支援 TLS 1.2 並以此處理交易，您的伺服器環境可能需要更新。請洽詢您的主機服務供應商，確認您的網站可以傳送和接收 TLS 1.2 連線，並要求供應商更新所有必要內容。

en: (Transaction ID %s)
zh: （交易識別碼 %s）

en: (expires %s)
zh: （失效日期 %s）

en: -- Select an option --
zh: -- 請點選選項 --

en: A Google merchant identifier issued after registration with the %1$sGoogle Pay & Wallet Console%2$s. 12-18 characters. Required in production environment.
zh: 註冊 %1$sGoogle Pay 和錢包主控台%2$s之後發行的 Google 商家識別碼。12-18 個字元。須為生產環境。

en: A list of key/value pairs defining the display value of each setting option. The keys should match the options defined in the base setting for validation.
zh: 金鑰/內容值配對清單，可定義每個設定選項的顯示詞。金鑰應和驗證基礎設定所定義的選項相符。

en: A list of valid options, used for validation before storing the value.
zh: 列出有效選項的清單，以便在儲存內容值之前進行驗證。

en: Accepted Card Logos
zh: 受理卡片標誌

en: Accepts payment in %1$s only. %2$sConfigure%3$s WooCommerce to accept %1$s to enable %4$s. | Accepts payment in %1$s only. %2$sConfigure%3$s WooCommerce to accept %1$s to enable %4$s.
zh[0]: 只接受 %1$s 付款。請調整 WooCommerce %2$s設定%3$s，以便接受 %1$s 啟用 %4$s。
zh[1]: 只接受 %1$s 付款。請調整 WooCommerce %2$s設定%3$s，以便接受 %1$s 啟用 %4$s。

en: Account Number
zh: 帳戶號碼

en: Account Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 帳號號碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

en: Account Number is missing
zh: 缺少帳號號碼

en: Account Type
zh: 帳戶類型

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Allow Apple Pay on
zh: 讓以下商店接受 Apple Pay

en: Allow customers to securely save their payment details for future checkout.
zh: 允許客戶安全儲存付款詳細資料，以便未來結帳使用。

en: Allow orders to be partially captured multiple times.
zh: 允許訂單可多次擷取部分金額。

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment
zh: 發生錯誤，請再試一次，或選擇其他付款方式

en: An error occurred, please try again or try an alternate form of payment.
zh: 發生錯誤，請再試一次，或選擇其他付款方式。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh: 系統發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Apple Merchant ID
zh: Apple Merchant ID (商家識別碼)

[ctx: Apple Pay]
en: Buy with
zh: 透過以下方式選購

en: Apple Pay payment authorized.
zh: 已授權 Apple Pay 付款。

en: Apple Pay payment failed. %s
zh: Apple Pay 付款失敗。%s

en: Are you having a great experience with %1$s so far? Please consider %2$sleaving a review%3$s! If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please %4$sreach out to our support team%5$s.
zh: 您目前對 %1$s 體驗還滿意嗎？不妨考慮%2$s留下評論%3$s！如果操作並不順利，我們非常樂意協助，請%4$s洽詢支援團隊%5$s。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payment method?
zh: 您確定要刪除此付款方式嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this token?
zh: 您確定要移除這個權杖嗎？

en: As a result, %s no longer supports this version and you should upgrade PHP as soon as possible.
zh: 因此，%s 已不再支援此版本，您也應該儘快升級 PHP。

en: Authorization only transaction
zh: 純授權交易

[ctx: Authorized transaction for order payment]
en: Authorization total
zh: 總授權項目

en: Automatically capture orders when they are changed to %s.
zh: 在訂單變更為 %s 後自動擷取。

en: Background Processing Test
zh: 背景處理測試

en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳號

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is invalid (must be between 5 and 17 digits)
zh: 帳號號碼無效 (須為 5 到 17 位數)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 帳號號碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account Number is missing
zh: 缺少帳號號碼

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Account number is invalid (must be between 5 and 17 digits)
zh: 帳號號碼無效 (須為 5 到 17 位數)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is invalid (must be 9 digits)
zh: 匯款號碼無效 (須為 9 位數)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 匯款號碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

[ctx: Bank account]
en: Routing Number is missing
zh: 缺少匯款號碼

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Check Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 支票編號無效 (僅可使用數字)

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Check Number is missing
zh: 缺少支票號碼

[ctx: Bank check (noun)]
en: Sample Check
zh: 支票範例

en: Both
zh: 兩者皆是

en: Button Style
zh: 按鈕樣式

[ctx: Button label]
en: Edit the Cart Page
zh: 編輯購物車頁面

[ctx: Button label]
en: Edit the Checkout Page
zh: 編輯結帳頁面

[ctx: Button style]
en: Black
zh: 黑色

[ctx: Button style]
en: White
zh: 白

[ctx: Button style]
en: White with outline
zh: 白色，無外框

en: By submitting your payment, you agree to our %1$sterms and conditions%2$s.
zh: 送出付款即表示您同意我們的%1$s條款與條件%2$s。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Order
zh: 取消訂單

en: Capture %s
zh: 擷取 %s

[ctx: Capture (without charge) amount for order payment]
en: Capture amount
zh: 擷取金額

en: Capture Charge
zh: 擷取費用

en: Capture Paid Orders
zh: 擷取付款訂單

[ctx: Captured transaction (without charge) for order payment]
en: Amount already captured
zh: 已擷取金額

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Card Security Code
zh: 卡片安全碼

en: Card Security Code (CSC)
zh: 卡片安全碼 (CSC)

en: Card Type
zh: 卡片類型

en: Card expiration date is invalid
zh: 卡片到期日期無效

en: Card number is invalid
zh: 卡片號碼無效

en: Card number is invalid (only digits allowed)
zh: 卡片號碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

en: Card number is invalid (wrong length)
zh: 卡片號碼無效 (長度錯誤)

en: Card number is missing
zh: 缺少卡片號碼

en: Card security code is invalid (must be 3 or 4 digits)
zh: 卡片安全碼無效 (須為 3 或 4 位數)

en: Card security code is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 卡片安全碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

en: Card security code is missing
zh: 缺少卡片安全碼

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Certificate Path
zh: 憑證路徑

en: Charge Virtual-Only Orders
zh: 收取全虛擬訂單費用

en: Check number %s
zh: 支票編號 %s

en: Check to enable detailed decline messages to the customer during checkout when possible, rather than a generic decline message.
zh: 勾選後即可啟用設定，若情況允許時，客戶可在結帳時看到詳細拒絕訊息，而不是簡略的拒絕訊息。

en: Checking
zh: 支票帳戶

en: Checking Account
zh: 支票帳號

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Comment (optional):
zh: 留言 (選填)：

en: Configure
zh: 設定

[ctx: Congratulatory message displayed to the merchant when they process their first payment]
en: You successfully processed a payment!
zh: 您已成功處理付款！

[ctx: Congratulatory message displayed to the merchant when they process their first refund]
en: You successfully processed a refund!
zh: 您已成功處理退款！

en: Connection Settings
zh: 連線設定

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continue to Payment
zh: 繼續付款

en: Could not connect. Please ask your hosting company to ensure your server has loopback connections enabled.
zh: 無法連線。請洽詢主機服務公司，確認您的伺服器是否已啟用回送連線 (loopback connection)。

en: Could not find order %s
zh: 找不到訂單 %s

en: Could not update setting: %s
zh: 無法更新設定：%s

en: Credit / Debit Card
zh: 信用卡 / 簽帳金融卡

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

[ctx: Credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
zh: 授權

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card expiration date is invalid
zh: 卡片到期日期無效

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card is invalid
zh: 卡片無效

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid
zh: 卡片號碼無效

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid (only digits allowed)
zh: 卡片號碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is invalid (wrong length)
zh: 卡片號碼無效 (長度錯誤)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card number is missing
zh: 缺少卡片號碼

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is invalid (must be 3 or 4 digits)
zh: 卡片安全碼無效 (須為 3 或 4 位數)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 卡片安全碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Card security code is missing
zh: 缺少卡片安全碼

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Insufficient funds in account, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 帳號資金不足，請用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please enter your card expiration date and try again.
zh: 請輸入卡片到期日期，然後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please enter your card number and try again.
zh: 請輸入卡片號碼，然後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: Please select the card type and try again.
zh: 請選取卡片類型，然後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: That card type is not accepted, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 我們無法接受此卡片類型，請用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card expiration month is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 卡片到期月份無效，請重新輸入後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card expiration year is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 卡片到期年份無效，請重新輸入後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card is inactivate or not authorized for card-not-present transactions, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 卡片未啟用，或未授權使用無卡交易功能，請用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 卡片號碼無效，請重新輸入後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The card type is invalid or does not correlate with the credit card number. Please try again or use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 此卡片類型無效，或不符信用卡號碼。請再試一次，或使用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The credit limit for the card has been reached, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 卡片已達信用額度，請用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided address does not match the billing address for cardholder. Please verify the address and try again.
zh: 提供地址不符卡片持有人的帳單地址。請檢查地址，然後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided card is expired, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 您提供的卡片已經過期，請用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card]
en: The provided card was declined, please use an alternate card or other form of payment.
zh: 您提供的卡片遭到系統拒絕，請用其他卡片或付款方式。

[ctx: Credit or debit card (whole date issue)]
en: The card expiration date is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 卡片到期日期無效，請重新輸入後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: Please enter your card verification number and try again.
zh: 請輸入卡片驗證碼，然後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: The card verification number does not match. Please re-enter and try again.
zh: 卡片驗證碼不符。請重新輸入後再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: The card verification number is invalid, please try again.
zh: 卡片驗證碼無效，請再試一次。

[ctx: Credit or debit card CSC/CVC/CVV]
en: This order is being placed on hold for review due to an incorrect card verification number. You may contact the store to complete the transaction.
zh: 由於訂單的卡片驗證碼有誤，因此已經保留以待審核。您可以洽詢商店，以便完成交易。

en: Customer ID
zh: 客戶編號

en: Debug Mode
zh: 偵錯模式

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default?
zh: 預設？

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Detailed Decline Messages
zh: 詳細拒絕訊息

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Disabled because the other gateway is using these settings
zh: 由於其他閘道正在使用這些設定，因此已停用

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Dismiss
zh: 解除

en: Display at Checkout
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示

en: Display at Checkout & Log
zh: 在結帳和記錄頁面顯示

en: Display the Card Security Code (CSC) field on checkout
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示卡片安全碼 (CSC)

en: Display the Card Security Code field when paying with a saved card
zh: 使用儲存的卡片付款時，顯示卡片安全碼欄位

en: Displays whether or not debug logging is enabled for this gateway.
zh: 顯示這個閘道是否已啟用除錯記錄。

en: Displays whether or not tokenization is enabled for this gateway.
zh: 顯示這個閘道是否已啟用記號化。

en: Docs
zh: 文件

en: Driver's license number is invalid
zh: 駕照編號無效

en: Driver's license number is missing
zh: 缺少駕照編號

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Enable / Disable
zh: 啟用/停用

en: Enable Partial Capture
zh: 啟用部分擷取

en: Enable this gateway
zh: 啟用此閘道

en: Enable to test Apple Pay functionality throughout your sites without processing real payments.
zh: 啟用後，您的網站即可測試 Apple Pay 功能，而不會實際處理任何付款。

en: Enable to test Google Pay functionality throughout your sites without processing real payments.
zh: 啟用後，您的網站即可測試 Google Pay 功能，而不會實際處理任何付款。

en: Environment
zh: 環境

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh: 錯誤 %d：無法建立訂單。請再試一次。

en: Expiration (MM/YY)
zh: 到期日期 (月月/年年)

en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期日期

en: Fees
zh: 費用

[ctx: For countries without states, "state" can be replaced with "place of issue".]
en: Driver's license state is missing
zh: 缺少駕照州別

en: For reference, your current web root path is: %s
zh: 供您參考，您目前的網頁根目錄路徑是：%s

[ctx: For the merchant to accept Apple Pay payments]
en: Accept Apple Pay
zh: 接受 Apple Pay

[ctx: For the merchant to accept Google Pay payments]
en: Accept Google Pay
zh: 接受 Google Pay

en: Free!
zh: 免費！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Awesome!
zh: 太好了！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜您！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Cowabunga!
zh: 太讚啦！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Fantastic!
zh: 好極了！

[ctx: Generic congratulatory exclamation at the start of a milestone message]
en: Hot dog!
zh: 超棒的！

en: Google Pay payment authorized.
zh: 已授權 Google Pay 付款。

en: Google Pay payment failed. %s
zh: Google Pay 付款失敗。%s

en: Heads up! %1$s is currently configured to log transaction data for debugging purposes. If you are not experiencing any problems with payment processing, we recommend %2$sturning off Debug Mode%3$s
zh: 提醒您！為了除錯，%1$s 現在已設定為會記錄交易資料。如果處理付款方面並未發生任何問題，建議您%2$s關閉除錯模式 %3$s

en: Heads up! %1$s is not fully configured and cannot accept payments. Please %2$sreview the documentation%3$s and configure the %4$sgateway settings%5$s.
zh: 提醒您！%1$s 並未完整設定完畢，無法接收付款。請%2$s參閱文件%3$s，並進行%4$s閘道設定%5$s。

en: Heads up! Apple Pay for %1$s requires WooCommerce version 3.2 or greater. Please %2$supdate WooCommerce%3$s.
zh: 提醒您！%1$s 的 Apple Pay 須使用 WooCommerce 3.2 或更高版本。請%2$s更新 WooCommerce%3$s。

en: Heads up! Google Pay for %1$s requires WooCommerce version 3.2 or greater. Please %2$supdate WooCommerce%3$s.
zh: 提醒您！%1$s 的 Google Pay 須使用 WooCommerce 3.2 或更高版本。請%2$s更新 WooCommerce%3$s。

en: Hey there! We've noticed that your server is running %1$san outdated version of PHP%2$s, which is the programming language that WooCommerce and its extensions are built on.
zh: 您好！我們發現您的伺服器 %1$sPHP 版本過舊%2$s，PHP 是製作 WooCommerce 和擴充功能所使用的程式語言。

en: If the order contains exclusively virtual items, enable this to immediately charge, rather than authorize, the transaction.
zh: 啟用此設定後，如果訂單內只有虛擬商品，便可立即收取交易費用，而不會授權。

en: Inactive
zh: 非作用中

en: Invalid token data
zh: 權杖資料無效

en: Job data key "%s" is not an array
zh: 工作資料金鑰「%s」不是陣列

en: Job data key "%s" not set
zh: 尚未設定工作資料金鑰「%s」

[ctx: Last four digits of a payment method]
en: Last Four
zh: 尾端四碼

en: Learn more about customizing the plugin
zh: 深入瞭解如何自訂外掛

en: Leave a Review
zh: 留下評論

en: MM / YY
zh: 月月 / 年年

en: Manage Payment Methods
zh: 管理付款方式

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家 ID

en: N/A
zh: 不提供

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Nice! New payment method added.
zh: 太好了！已新增付款方式。

en: Nice! New payment method added: %1$s account ending in %2$s
zh: 太好了！已新增付款方式：%1$s帳號尾碼為 %2$s

en: Nice! New payment method added: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s)
zh: 太好了！已新增付款方式：%1$s 尾碼為 %2$s (%3$s 到期)

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: No saved payment tokens
zh: 無已儲存的付款權杖

en: Not right now
zh: 現在還不要

[ctx: Noun, software environment]
en: Test
zh: 測試

[ctx: Noun: payment gateway used to process a transaction]
en: Processing Gateway
zh: 正在處理閘道

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Oops! An error occurred, please try again.
zh: 真不巧！系統發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Oops, adding your new payment method failed: %s
zh: 很不巧，付款方式新增失敗：%s

en: Oops, there was an error updating your payment method. Please try again.
zh: 真不巧，更新付款方式時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Oops, you cannot partially void this order. Please use the full order amount.
zh: 很不巧，此訂單無法作廢部分內容。請輸入完整訂單金額。

en: Oops, you took too long, please try again.
zh: 很不巧，時間過久，請再試一次。

en: Optional default value for the setting.
zh: 設定選用預設值。

en: Order %s is already paid for.
zh: 訂單 %s 已經付款完畢。

en: Order cannot be captured
zh: 無法擷取訂單

en: Pay Now
zh: 立即付款

en: Pay securely using your checking account.
zh: 使用支票帳號安全付款。

en: Pay securely using your credit card.
zh: 使用信用卡安全付款。

en: Payment Info
zh: 付款資訊

en: Payment Token
zh: 付款權杖

en: Payment error, please try another payment method or contact us to complete your transaction.
zh: 付款錯誤，請嘗試使用其他付款方式，或洽詢我們為您完成交易。

[ctx: Payment gateway production or test environment modes]
en: Environment
zh: 環境

[ctx: Payment gateway production or test environment modes]
en: Select the gateway environment to use for transactions.
zh: 選擇交易使用的閘道環境。

en: Payment method address could not be updated. %s
zh: 無法更新付款方式地址。%s

en: Payment method description that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客戶會在結帳頁面看到的付款方式描述。

en: Payment method title that the customer will see during checkout.
zh: 客戶會在結帳頁面看到的付款方式標題。

en: Payment token missing/invalid.
zh: 缺少付款權杖或無效。

[ctx: Payment transaction capture]
en: Are you sure you wish to process this capture? The action cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定要處理這項擷取嗎？此操作無法復原。

[ctx: Payment transaction capture failed error message]
en: Something went wrong, and the capture could not be completed. Please try again.
zh: 發生錯誤且無法完成擷取。請再試一次。

en: Place order
zh: 下單

en: Please %1$supdate WooCommerce%2$s
zh: 請%1$s更新 WooCommerce%2$s

en: Please contact your hosting provider or server administrator to configure these settings.
zh: 請洽詢主機服務供應商或伺服器管理人員，請對方進行這些設定。

en: Pre-Order Release Payment Failed: %s
zh: 預購釋出付款失敗：%s

en: Pre-Order Tokenization attempt failed (%s)
zh: 預購記號化嘗試失敗 (%s)

en: Ready!
zh: 準備完成！

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Remaining order total
zh: 剩餘訂單總金額

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Removed payment token "%d"
zh: 已移除付款權杖「%d」

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
zh: 返回 WordPress 儀表板

en: Review Your Settings
zh: 檢閱設定

en: Routing Number
zh: 銀行代碼

en: Routing Number is invalid (only digits are allowed)
zh: 匯款號碼無效 (僅可使用數字)

en: Routing Number is missing
zh: 缺少匯款號碼

en: Routing number is invalid (must be 9 digits)
zh: 匯款號碼無效 (須為 9 位數)

en: Run Test
zh: 執行測試

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save to Log
zh: 儲存到紀錄

en: Saved Card Security Code
zh: 儲存的卡片安全碼

en: Savings
zh: 折價

en: Savings Account
zh: 存款帳號

en: Securely Save to Account
zh: 安全儲存至帳號

en: See more setup options
zh: 查看其他設定選項

en: Select how transactions should be processed. Charge submits all transactions for settlement, Authorization simply authorizes the order total for capture later.
zh: 選擇交易處理方式。「收費」會送出所有交易進行結算，而「授權」只會授權訂單總金額，以便之後擷取。

en: Set as %1$s - %2$s is required.
zh: 必須設為 %1$s - %2$s。

en: Setting %s does not exist
zh: 無設定 %s

[ctx: Setting title for a multi-select list dropdown of display locations]
en: Allow Google Pay on
zh: 讓以下商店接受 Google Pay

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Shipping
zh: 運送

en: Show Detailed Error Messages and API requests/responses on the checkout page and/or save them to the %1$sdebug log%2$s
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示詳細錯誤訊息和 API 要求/回應內容，以及/或將這些訊息儲存到%1$s除錯記錄%2$s

en: Show on Checkout Page
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示

en: Single products
zh: 單一產品

en: Skip this step
zh: 略過此步驟

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
zh: 對不起，您無法編輯這項資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh: 對不起，您無法列出資源。

en: Status code %1$s: %2$s
zh: 狀態代碼 %1$s：%2$s

en: Status code: %s
zh: 狀態代碼：%s

en: Status message: %s
zh: 狀態訊息：%s

en: Subscription Renewal: payment token is missing/invalid.
zh: 訂閱續約：缺少付款權杖或無效。

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱網站

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Success! You should be able to process background jobs.
zh: 成功！您應該可以處理背景工作。

en: TEST MODE ENABLED
zh: 已啟用測試模式

en: Taxes
zh: 稅金

en: Test Mode
zh: 測試模式

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay.
zh: 感謝您的惠顧，請按一下下方按鈕付款。

en: Thank you for your order.
zh: 感謝您的訂購。

en: Thank you for your order. We are now redirecting you to complete payment.
zh: 感謝您的惠顧。我們現在會重新為您導向，以便完成付款。

en: Thanks for installing %1$s! To get started, take a minute to %2$sread the documentation%3$s :)
zh: 感謝您安裝 %1$s！首先，請先花點時間%2$s閱讀文件%3$s :)

en: Thanks for installing %1$s! To get started, take a minute to complete these %2$squick and easy setup steps%3$s :)
zh: 感謝您安裝 %1$s！首先，請先花點時間完成幾個%2$s快速簡單的設定步驟%3$s :)

en: The PHP version that is currently used for your site is no longer maintained, nor %1$sreceives security updates%2$s; newer versions are faster and more secure.
zh: 網站目前使用的 PHP 版本已停止維護，也不會%1$s收到安全性更新%2$s，而新版本更快速，也更安全。

en: The bank account number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 銀行帳號號碼無效，請重新輸入後再試一次。

en: The bank routing number is invalid, please re-enter and try again.
zh: 銀行匯款號碼無效，請重新輸入後再試一次。

en: The description of the control. Inherits the setting's description.
zh: 控制項說明。沿用設定說明。

en: The description of the setting. It may or may not be used for display.
zh: 設定說明。可能會顯示，也可能不會顯示。

en: The following plugin is disabled because it is out of date and incompatible with newer plugins on your site: | The following plugins are disabled because they are out of date and incompatible with newer plugins on your site:
zh[0]: 以下外掛版本過舊，無法和網站內較新的外掛相容，因此已經停用：
zh[1]: 以下外掛版本過舊，無法和網站內較新的外掛相容，因此已經停用：

en: The following plugin is inactive because it requires a newer version of WooCommerce:
zh: 以下外掛須使用較新的 WooCommerce 版本，因此並未作用：

en: The following plugins are inactive because they require a newer version of WooCommerce:
zh: 以下外掛須使用較新的 WooCommerce 版本，因此並未作用：

en: The full system path to your certificate file from Apple. For security reasons you should store this outside of your web root.
zh: Apple 憑證檔案的完整系統路徑。為了安全起見，您應該將這項資訊儲存在網頁根目錄以外的地方。

en: The gateway customer ID for the user. Only edit this if necessary.
zh: 使用者閘道客戶識別碼。請在必要的情況下再編輯此資訊。

en: The name of the control. Inherits the setting's name.
zh: 控制項名稱。沿用設定名稱。

en: The name of the setting.
zh: 設定名稱。

en: The transaction environment for this gateway.
zh: 這個閘道的交易環境。

en: The transaction failed.
zh: 交易失敗。

en: The type of the control.
zh: 控制項類型。

en: The type of the setting.
zh: 設定類型。

en: The value of the setting.
zh: 設定值。

en: There was a problem processing your order and it is being placed on hold for review. Please contact us to complete the transaction.
zh: 處理訂單時發生問題，目前已經保留以待審核。請洽詢我們，以便完成交易。

en: There was an error with your request, please try again.
zh: 您的要求發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: These are the card logos that are displayed to customers as accepted during checkout.
zh: 這些是客戶在結帳頁面會看到的可受理卡片標誌。

en: This charge can no longer be captured.
zh: 此費用已無法擷取。

en: This charge cannot be captured.
zh: 此費用無法擷取。

en: This charge has been fully captured.
zh: 此費用已完整擷取。

en: This is found in your %1$sApple developer account%2$s
zh: 此資訊來自您的 %1$sApple 開發人員帳號%2$s

en: This order is being placed on hold for review. Please contact us to complete the transaction.
zh: 訂單已保留以待審核。請洽詢我們，以便完成交易。

en: This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings and get you started.
zh: 本快速設定精靈將會協助您進行基本設定，並帶領您開始使用。

en: This section contains configuration settings for this gateway.
zh: 此區段內含有這個閘道的設定。

en: This setting %1$sdoes not%2$s change which card types the gateway will accept. Accepted cards are configured from your payment processor account.
zh: 此設定%1$s不會%2$s變更閘道受理的卡片類型。接受的卡片需至付款處理商帳戶設定。

en: This tool will test whether your server is capable of processing background jobs.
zh: 這項工具會測試伺服器是否能夠處理背景工作。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To resolve this, please %1$supdate%2$s (recommended) %3$sor%4$s %5$sdeactivate%6$s the above plugin, or %7$sdeactivate the following%8$s: | To resolve this, please %1$supdate%2$s (recommended) %3$sor%4$s %5$sdeactivate%6$s the above plugins, or %7$sdeactivate the following%8$s:
zh[0]: 若要解決此問題，請%1$s更新%2$s (推薦做法) %3$s或%4$s%5$s停用%6$s以上外掛，您也可以%7$s停用以下項目%8$s：
zh[1]: 若要解決此問題，請%1$s更新%2$s (推薦做法) %3$s或%4$s%5$s停用%6$s以上外掛，您也可以%7$s停用以下項目%8$s：

en: Token ID
zh: 權杖識別碼

en: Tokenization
zh: 記號化

en: Tokenization Enabled
zh: 已啟用記號化

en: Tokenization Request Failed: %s
zh: 記號化要求失敗：%s

en: Tokenization failed. %s
zh: 記號化失敗。%s

en: Transaction ID %s
zh: 交易識別碼 %s

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易類型

en: Transaction authorization has expired
zh: 交易授權已過期

en: Transaction cannot be captured
zh: 交易無法擷取

en: Transaction has already been fully captured
zh: 交易已完整擷取

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unique identifier of the setting.
zh: 設定專用識別碼。

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: Use a new bank account
zh: 使用新銀行帳號

en: Use a new card
zh: 使用新卡片

en: Use connection/authentication settings from other gateway
zh: 使用其他閘道的連線/驗證設定

[ctx: Used in payment gateways configuration]
en: Share connection settings
zh: 分享連線設定

en: Via %1$s ending in %2$s
zh: 透過 %1$s 尾碼為 %2$s

en: View the Docs
zh: 檢視文件

en: We cannot process your order with the payment information that you provided. Please use a different payment account or an alternate payment method.
zh: 我們無法用您提供的付款資訊處理訂單。請用其他付款帳號，或選擇其他付款方式。

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 歡迎使用 %s！

en: Where do I find this?
zh: 這在哪裡？

en: Whether the setting stores an array of values or a single value.
zh: 讓設定儲存內容值陣列或單一內容值。

en: You can also:
zh: 您也可以：

en: You cannot clone instances of %s.
zh: 您無法複製 %s 執行個體。

en: You cannot unserialize instances of %s.
zh: 您無法取消 %s 執行個體的序列化。

en: You do not have any saved payment methods.
zh: 您尚未儲存任何付款方式。

en: You must enable tokenization for this gateway in order to support automatic renewal payments with the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
zh: 您必須啟用此閘道的記號化，才能支援 WooCommerce Subscriptions 擴充功能的自動續約付款功能。

en: Your %1$sMerchant Identity Certificate%2$s cannot be found. Please check your path configuration.
zh: 找不到%1$s商家識別碼憑證%2$s。請檢查路徑設定。

en: Your hosting provider can do this for you. %1$sHere are some resources to help you upgrade%2$s and to explain PHP versions further.
zh: 您的主機服務供應商可以為您處理此作業。您可以參考這些能%1$s幫助您升級的資源%2$s，並進一步認識 PHP 版本資訊。

en: Your order has been received and is being reviewed. Thank you for your business.
zh: 我們已收到您的訂單，目前正在審核中。感謝您的惠顧。

en: Your site must be served over HTTPS with a valid SSL certificate.
zh: 您的網站必須透過 HTTPS 遞送，並須擁有有效的 SSL 憑證。

en: Your store %1$scalculates taxes%2$s based on the shipping address, but %1$s %4$sdoes not%5$s share customer shipping information with your store for orders with only virtual products. These orders will have their taxes calculated based on the shop address instead.
zh: 您的商店需要根據運送地址%1$s計算稅金%2$s，但是如果是只有虛擬產品的訂單，則 %1$s %4$s不會%5$s分享客戶的運送資訊。這些訂單已改以商店地址計算稅金。

en: a paid status
zh: 付款狀態

[ctx: account type]
en: Checking
zh: 支票帳戶

[ctx: account type]
en: Savings
zh: 折價

[ctx: coordinating conjunction for a list of items: a, b, and c]
en: and
zh: 及

[ctx: coordinating conjunction for a list of order statuses: on-hold, processing, or completed]
en: or
zh: 或

[ctx: credit card transaction type]
en: Authorization
zh: 授權

[ctx: credit card type]
en: Visa
zh: VISA

en: eCheck
zh: 電子支票

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh: 正在載入更多結果……

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh: 找不到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh: 請刪除 %qty% 個字元

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh: 請刪除 1 個字元

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh: 請輸入 %qty% 個字元以上

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh: 請輸入 1 個字元以上

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh: 正在搜尋……

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh: 您只能選擇 %qty% 個選項

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh: 您只能選擇 1 個選項

[ctx: noun]
en: Support
zh: 支援中心

[ctx: noun, credit card transaction type]
en: Charge
zh: 收費

[ctx: noun, software environment]
en: Test
zh: 測試

en: or
zh: 或

[ctx: payment method type]
en: Account
zh: 帳戶

[ctx: software environment]
en: Production
zh: 生產環境

[ctx: verb]
en: Review
zh: 檢閱

en: {card_type} card is invalid
zh: {card_type} 卡片無效
